Wirral Chess League

Latest News

MISSING FIXTURES - (Posted by David Hulme on Wednesday 13th December 2017 at 11:17am) (Read More)

Postponement - Pensby 2 vs. Buckley/Mold 2 postponed. new date to be arranged. (Posted by Leon Wolszczak on Wednesday 13th December 2017 at 10:11am)

Postponement - Wallasey 2 vs. Chester A match postponed at chester's request. new date tba. (Posted by Leon Wolszczak on Saturday 9th December 2017 at 11:11pm)

postponement - Wallasey 6 vs. Hoylake 3 postponed at Hoylake's request new date tba. (Posted by Leon Wolszczak on Thursday 7th December 2017 at 4:51pm)

Recent Results

Date Home Team Vs Away Team
Tue 12th Dec 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Fri 8th Dec 2017 Chester D 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 1
Fri 8th Dec 2017 Chester L 3½ - ½ Chester K
Wed 6th Dec 2017 Tattenhall 2 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Wed 6th Dec 2017 Buckley/Mold 4 1½ - 2½ Pensby 3

Upcoming Fixtures

Date Home Team   Away Team
Thu 14th Dec 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 Vs Wallasey 6
Fri 15th Dec 2017 Pensby 2 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Wed 20th Dec 2017 Penyffordd KO Vs Malpas & Oswestry KO
Thu 4th Jan 2018 Wallasey 1 Vs Chester C
Thu 4th Jan 2018 Wallasey 4 Vs Chester F