Fixtures

Showing all fixtures. Competition name or Team name to filter.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Monday 11th September 2017 Division 1 Wallasey 1 4½ - ½ Wallasey 2
Monday 11th September 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 3 2 - 3 Wallasey 4
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Division 1 Chester A 3½ - 1½ Chester B
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Division 1 Chester C 1½ - 3½ Chester D
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 - 2 Tattenhall
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Division 2 Crewe 3 - 2 Pensby 1
Monday 18th September 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 3 - 2 Pensby 2
Monday 18th September 2017 Division 3 Wallasey 7 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 6
Wednesday 20th September 2017 Division 2 Atticus 4½ - ½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Wednesday 20th September 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Chester F
Monday 25th September 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 5 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 3
Tuesday 26th September 2017 Division 1 Chester B 4 - 1 Chester C
Tuesday 26th September 2017 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 2
Wednesday 27th September 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 - Chester G
Wednesday 27th September 2017 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 2½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 4
Thursday 28th September 2017 Division 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2 4 - 0 Pensby 3
Friday 29th September 2017 Division 1 Chester D 2 - 3 Chester A
Friday 29th September 2017 Division 4 Chester J 1 - 3 Chester L
Friday 29th September 2017 Division 4 Chester K 2 - 2 Chester H
Friday 6th October 2017 Division 2 Pensby 1 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 9th October 2017 Division 1 Wallasey 2 2½ - 2½ Malpas & Oswestry 1
Monday 9th October 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 3 3½ - 1½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 10th October 2017 Knock Out Round 2 Chester KO 7 - 2½ Crewe KO
Tuesday 10th October 2017 Division 4 Chester H 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 4
Wednesday 11th October 2017 Division 2 Atticus - Chester F
Wednesday 11th October 2017 Division 4 Tattenhall 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 3
Friday 13th October 2017 Division 3 Pensby 2 5 - 0 Wallasey 7
Monday 16th October 2017 Knock Out Round 1 Wallasey KO 3 - 4 Hoylake/Great Meols KO
Tuesday 17th October 2017 Division 1 Chester A 2 - 3 Chester C
Tuesday 17th October 2017 Division 2 Crewe 4½ - ½ Wallasey 5
Tuesday 24th October 2017 Division 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2 2 - 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn
Tuesday 24th October 2017 Division 3 Chester G 3 - 2 Wallasey 6
Wednesday 25th October 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Wallasey 3
Wednesday 25th October 2017 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 4 1½ - 2½ Tattenhall
Thursday 26th October 2017 Division 1 Wallasey 1 0 - 5 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Friday 27th October 2017 Division 4 Chester J 1 - 3 Chester K
Friday 27th October 2017 Division 4 Chester L 4 - 0 Chester H
Friday 27th October 2017 Division 4 Pensby 3 1 - 3 Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Division 2 Chester E 2 - 3 Chester F
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 - Pensby 1
Monday 6th November 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 5 - Atticus
Wednesday 8th November 2017 Knock Out Round 1 Buckley/Mold KO 5½ - 3 Wallasey KO 2
Monday 13th November 2017 Division 3 Wallasey 7 4½ - ½ Chester G
Tuesday 14th November 2017 Division 1 Chester B 3½ - 1½ Chester D
Tuesday 14th November 2017 Division 2 Chester F 4 - 1 Pensby 1
Tuesday 14th November 2017 Division 4 Chester H 1 - 3 Chester J
Tuesday 14th November 2017 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - 1 Pensby 3
Wednesday 15th November 2017 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 3½ - ½ Malpas & Oswestry 2
Wednesday 15th November 2017 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 2 - 3 Frodsham
Monday 20th November 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 3 4 - 1 Chester E
Monday 20th November 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 4 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 5
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 - Crewe
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 Division 2 Atticus 1 - 4 Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 27th November 2017 Division 3 Wallasey 6 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Division 1 Chester C 5 - 0 Penyffordd
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 1½ - 3½ Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Monday 4th December 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 4 1½ - 3½ Crewe
Monday 4th December 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 5 3 - 2 Pensby 1
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - 3 Buckley/Mold 3
Wednesday 6th December 2017 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 4 1½ - 2½ Pensby 3
Wednesday 6th December 2017 Division 4 Tattenhall 2 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Friday 8th December 2017 Division 1 Chester D 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 1
Friday 8th December 2017 Division 4 Chester L 3½ - ½ Chester K
Monday 11th December 2017 Division 1 Wallasey 2 - Chester A
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Division 2 Chester E - Atticus
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 13th December 2017 Division 1 Penyffordd - Chester B
Thursday 14th December 2017 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 - Wallasey 6
Friday 15th December 2017 Division 3 Pensby 2 - Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 20th December 2017 Knock Out Round 1 Penyffordd KO - Malpas & Oswestry KO
Thursday 4th January 2018 Division 1 Wallasey 1 - Chester C
Thursday 4th January 2018 Division 2 Wallasey 4 - Chester F
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Division 4 Chester H - Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 - Penyffordd
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Chester A
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn - Chester L
Wednesday 10th January 2018 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Chester J
Thursday 11th January 2018 Division 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - Buckley/Mold 4
Monday 15th January 2018 Division 2 Wallasey 5 - Chester E
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Division 2 Chester F - Wallasey 3
Wednesday 17th January 2018 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 - Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Friday 19th January 2018 Division 2 Pensby 1 - Wallasey 4
Monday 22nd January 2018 Division 3 Wallasey 6 - Pensby 2
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Division 1 Chester B - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Division 3 Chester G - Frodsham
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Division 4 Chester H - Rhyl & Prestatyn
Wednesday 24th January 2018 Division 1 Penyffordd - Wallasey 1
Friday 26th January 2018 Division 1 Chester D - Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Friday 26th January 2018 Division 4 Chester K - Pensby 3
Friday 26th January 2018 Division 4 Chester L - Tattenhall
Monday 29th January 2018 Division 2 Wallasey 3 - Pensby 1
Monday 5th February 2018 Division 2 Atticus - Crewe
Monday 5th February 2018 Division 1 Wallasey 2 - Penyffordd
Monday 5th February 2018 Division 2 Wallasey 4 - Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Division 2 Chester E - Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 7th February 2018 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Chester H
Wednesday 7th February 2018 Division 4 Tattenhall - Chester J
Monday 12th February 2018 Division 3 Frodsham - Wallasey 7
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 - Chester A
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Chester C
Friday 16th February 2018 Division 3 Pensby 2 - Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 - Wallasey 5
Thursday 22nd February 2018 Division 1 Wallasey 1 - Chester B
Friday 23rd February 2018 Division 1 Chester D - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Friday 23rd February 2018 Division 4 Chester J - Buckley/Mold 4
Friday 23rd February 2018 Division 4 Chester K - Buckley/Mold 3
Friday 23rd February 2018 Division 4 Chester L - Malpas & Oswestry 2
Monday 26th February 2018 Division 1 Wallasey 2 - Chester D
Monday 26th February 2018 Division 2 Wallasey 3 - Atticus
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Division 2 Chester E - Wallasey 4
Wednesday 28th February 2018 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 - Crewe
Thursday 1st March 2018 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 - Chester G
Tuesday 6th March 2018 Division 1 Chester C - Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Wednesday 7th March 2018 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 - Wallasey 7
Wednesday 7th March 2018 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 4 - Rhyl & Prestatyn
Thursday 8th March 2018 Division 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - Chester K
Friday 9th March 2018 Division 4 Pensby 3 - Chester L
Monday 12th March 2018 Division 3 Wallasey 6 - Frodsham
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Division 2 Chester E - Crewe
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Division 2 Chester F - Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Division 4 Chester H - Tattenhall
Tuesday 20th March 2018 Division 1 Chester C - Wallasey 2
Tuesday 20th March 2018 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 - Chester B
Wednesday 21st March 2018 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 - Wallasey 4
Wednesday 21st March 2018 Division 1 Penyffordd - Chester D
Friday 23rd March 2018 Division 4 Chester J - Pensby 3
Friday 23rd March 2018 Division 4 Chester K - Rhyl & Prestatyn
Friday 23rd March 2018 Division 4 Chester L - Buckley/Mold 4
Monday 26th March 2018 Division 3 Wallasey 7 - Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Division 3 Chester G - Pensby 2
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Division 1 Chester A - Penyffordd
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 - Chester E
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Wallasey 1
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Division 2 Crewe - Chester F
Wednesday 4th April 2018 Division 4 Tattenhall - Chester K
Thursday 5th April 2018 Division 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - Chester J
Friday 6th April 2018 Division 2 Pensby 1 - Atticus
Monday 9th April 2018 Division 2 Wallasey 5 - Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 11th April 2018 Division 1 Penyffordd - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Friday 13th April 2018 Division 4 Pensby 3 - Chester H
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn - Chester J
Wednesday 18th April 2018 Division 2 Atticus - Wallasey 4
Wednesday 18th April 2018 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Chester L
Wednesday 18th April 2018 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 4 - Chester K
Monday 23rd April 2018 Division 3 Frodsham - Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Division 1 Chester A - Wallasey 1
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Division 1 Chester B - Wallasey 2
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Division 2 Chester F - Wallasey 5
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Division 2 Crewe - Wallasey 3
Friday 27th April 2018 Division 2 Pensby 1 - Chester E
Friday 27th April 2018 Division 4 Pensby 3 - Tattenhall