Pensby 1 Fixtures

Click here to view all Pensby Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Division 2 Crewe 3 - 2 Pensby 1
Friday 6th October 2017 Division 2 Pensby 1 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 14th November 2017 Division 2 Chester F 4 - 1 Pensby 1
Monday 4th December 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 5 3 - 2 Pensby 1
Friday 19th January 2018 Division 2 Pensby 1 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 4
Monday 29th January 2018 Division 2 Wallasey 3 3½ - 1½ Pensby 1
Monday 5th February 2018 Knock Out Round Pensby 1 3 - 6½ Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Monday 5th March 2018 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 5 - 0 Pensby 1
Friday 6th April 2018 Division 2 Pensby 1 1 - 4 Atticus
Friday 20th April 2018 Division 2 Pensby 1 ½ - 4½ Chester E