Division 1 Fixtures

Showing all Division 1 fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 18th September 2018 Chester D 1½ - 3½ Chester C
Tuesday 18th September 2018 Chester B 1 - 4 Chester A
Tuesday 18th September 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 3½ - 1½ Atticus 1
Tuesday 25th September 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 3 - 2 Wallasey 1
Monday 8th October 2018 Wallasey 1 3 - 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Tuesday 16th October 2018 Chester A 3 - 2 Chester D
Tuesday 16th October 2018 Chester C 1 - 4 Chester B
Wednesday 24th October 2018 Penyffordd - Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Thursday 1st November 2018 Wallasey 1 - Chester D
Wednesday 7th November 2018 Penyffordd - Chester A
Tuesday 20th November 2018 Chester C - Chester A
Tuesday 20th November 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Penyffordd
Friday 23rd November 2018 Chester D - Chester B
Wednesday 28th November 2018 Penyffordd - Atticus 1
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Chester A - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Monday 10th December 2018 Chester C - Wallasey 1
Wednesday 12th December 2018 Atticus 1 - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 18th December 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 8th January 2019 Chester B - Wallasey 1
Friday 18th January 2019 Chester D - Atticus 1
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 - Chester C
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Wallasey 1 - Chester A
Tuesday 5th February 2019 Chester A - Atticus 1
Tuesday 5th February 2019 Chester B - Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Tuesday 5th February 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Chester D
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Chester C - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Atticus 1 - Chester B
Friday 8th March 2019 Chester D - Penyffordd
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Chester B - Penyffordd
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 - Chester D
Wednesday 27th March 2019 Atticus 1 - Chester C
Monday 8th April 2019 Wallasey 1 - Penyffordd
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Chester A - Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Chester B
Wednesday 24th April 2019 Atticus 1 - Wallasey 1
Wednesday 24th April 2019 Penyffordd - Chester C