Division 2 Fixtures

Showing all Division 2 fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Monday 11th September 2017 Wallasey 3 2 - 3 Wallasey 4
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Crewe 3 - 2 Pensby 1
Wednesday 20th September 2017 Atticus 4½ - ½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Wednesday 20th September 2017 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Chester F
Monday 25th September 2017 Wallasey 5 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 3
Friday 6th October 2017 Pensby 1 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 9th October 2017 Wallasey 3 3½ - 1½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Wednesday 11th October 2017 Atticus - Chester F
Tuesday 17th October 2017 Crewe 4½ - ½ Wallasey 5
Wednesday 25th October 2017 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Wallasey 3
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Chester E 2 - 3 Chester F
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 - Pensby 1
Monday 6th November 2017 Wallasey 5 - Atticus
Tuesday 14th November 2017 Chester F 4 - 1 Pensby 1
Monday 20th November 2017 Wallasey 3 4 - 1 Chester E
Monday 20th November 2017 Wallasey 4 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 5
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 - Crewe
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 Atticus 1 - 4 Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 4th December 2017 Wallasey 4 1½ - 3½ Crewe
Monday 4th December 2017 Wallasey 5 3 - 2 Pensby 1
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Chester E - Atticus
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Thursday 4th January 2018 Wallasey 4 - Chester F
Monday 15th January 2018 Wallasey 5 - Chester E
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Chester F - Wallasey 3
Friday 19th January 2018 Pensby 1 - Wallasey 4
Monday 29th January 2018 Wallasey 3 - Pensby 1
Monday 5th February 2018 Atticus - Crewe
Monday 5th February 2018 Wallasey 4 - Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Chester E - Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 - Wallasey 5
Monday 26th February 2018 Wallasey 3 - Atticus
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Chester E - Wallasey 4
Wednesday 28th February 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 - Crewe
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Chester E - Crewe
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Chester F - Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Wednesday 21st March 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 - Wallasey 4
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 - Chester E
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Crewe - Chester F
Friday 6th April 2018 Pensby 1 - Atticus
Monday 9th April 2018 Wallasey 5 - Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 18th April 2018 Atticus - Wallasey 4
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Chester F - Wallasey 5
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Crewe - Wallasey 3
Friday 27th April 2018 Pensby 1 - Chester E