Fixtures 2011/12

Showing all fixtures 2011/12. Click on Competition name or Team name to filter.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 6th September 2011 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 2 - 3 Pensby 1
Tuesday 13th September 2011 Division 1 Chester 1 3 - 2 Chester 2
Tuesday 13th September 2011 Division 3 Chester 5 3 - 2 Chester 6
Wednesday 14th September 2011 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 5 - 0 Buckley/Mold 1
Thursday 15th September 2011 Division 1 Wallasey 1 3 - 2 Wallasey 2
Monday 19th September 2011 Division 2 Wallasey 4 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 5
Tuesday 20th September 2011 Division 2 Chester 4 ½ - 4½ Chester 3
Thursday 22nd September 2011 Division 3 Wallasey 6 3 - 2 Frodsham
Monday 26th September 2011 Division 1 Wallasey 2 3 - 2 Wallasey 3
Monday 26th September 2011 Division 2 Wallasey 5 3½ - 1½ Atticus
Tuesday 27th September 2011 Division 3 Chester 6 4 - 1 Chester 7
Tuesday 27th September 2011 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 2½ - 2½ Formby
Wednesday 28th September 2011 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 4 - 1 Chester 2
Friday 30th September 2011 Division 3 Pensby 2 1½ - 3½ Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 4th October 2011 Knock Out Round 1 Chester KO 6 - 1 Hoylake/Great Meols KO
Wednesday 5th October 2011 Division 2 Penyffordd 2 1 - 4 Buckley/Mold 2
Friday 7th October 2011 Division 2 Pensby 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 4
Monday 10th October 2011 Knock Out Round 1 Formby KO 7 - 2½ Pensby KO
Tuesday 11th October 2011 Knock Out Round 1 Chester KO 2 1½ - 5½ Wallasey KO
Wednesday 12th October 2011 Knock Out Round 1 Penyffordd KO 5 - 2 Atticus KO
Monday 17th October 2011 Division 1 Wallasey 3 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 1
Monday 17th October 2011 Division 2 Wallasey 5 2 - 3 Chester 3
Monday 24th October 2011 Division 1 Wallasey 2 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 25th October 2011 Division 1 Chester 1 3 - 2 Penyffordd 1
Thursday 27th October 2011 Division 2 Wallasey 4 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 31st October 2011 Division 3 Frodsham 2½ - 2½ Chester 6
Tuesday 1st November 2011 Division 2 Atticus 3½ - 1½ Chester 4
Tuesday 1st November 2011 Division 2 Chester 3 5 - 0 Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Thursday 10th November 2011 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Formby
Friday 11th November 2011 Division 2 Pensby 1 ½ - 4½ Chester 3
Tuesday 15th November 2011 Division 2 Chester 4 2½ - 2½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Thursday 17th November 2011 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 1½ - 3½ Atticus
Monday 21st November 2011 Division 1 Wallasey 1 2½ - 2½ Penyffordd 1
Thursday 24th November 2011 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 0 - 5 Chester 1
Friday 25th November 2011 Division 2 Pensby 1 4 - 1 Penyffordd 2
Monday 28th November 2011 Division 1 Wallasey 2 3 - 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Thursday 1st December 2011 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 6
Friday 2nd December 2011 Division 3 Pensby 2 1 - 4 Chester 5
Monday 5th December 2011 Division 1 Formby 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 3
Monday 5th December 2011 Division 3 Wallasey 6 2 - 3 Pensby 2
Monday 12th December 2011 Division 1 Wallasey 3 2 - 3 Chester 1
Monday 12th December 2011 Division 2 Wallasey 5 2½ - 2½ Penyffordd 2
Tuesday 13th December 2011 Division 2 Atticus 3 - 2 Wallasey 4
Tuesday 13th December 2011 Division 3 Chester 6 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 3
Thursday 15th December 2011 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Wallasey 1
Thursday 15th December 2011 Division 1 Formby 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Thursday 22nd December 2011 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 ½ - 4½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 3rd January 2012 Division 2 Chester 3 3½ - 1½ Atticus
Wednesday 4th January 2012 Division 2 Penyffordd 2 2 - 3 Chester 4
Thursday 5th January 2012 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Thursday 5th January 2012 Division 1 Formby 1 - 4 Chester 1
Tuesday 10th January 2012 Division 3 Chester 5 3½ - 1½ Frodsham
Thursday 12th January 2012 Knock Out Round 2 Formby KO 3½ - 3½ Wallasey KO
Tuesday 17th January 2012 Division 3 Chester 6 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 6
Wednesday 18th January 2012 Division 2 Penyffordd 2 2 - 3 Wallasey 4
Friday 20th January 2012 Division 3 Chester 7 2½ - 2½ Pensby 2
Monday 23rd January 2012 Division 1 Wallasey 2 1½ - 3½ Formby
Monday 23rd January 2012 Division 1 Wallasey 3 1½ - 3½ Penyffordd 1
Tuesday 24th January 2012 Division 1 Chester 1 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 1
Monday 30th January 2012 Division 3 Frodsham 0 - 5 Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 30th January 2012 Division 2 Wallasey 4 2½ - 2½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Monday 30th January 2012 Division 2 Wallasey 5 4 - 1 Pensby 1
Tuesday 31st January 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 2 - 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Tuesday 31st January 2012 Division 2 Chester 4 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 2
Friday 3rd February 2012 Division 3 Chester 7 0 - 5 Chester 5
Thursday 16th February 2012 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 3½ - 1½ Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Thursday 16th February 2012 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 5
Thursday 16th February 2012 Division 3 Wallasey 6 0 - 5 Chester 5
Friday 17th February 2012 Division 3 Chester 7 0 - 5 Frodsham
Friday 17th February 2012 Division 2 Pensby 1 3½ - 1½ Atticus
Monday 20th February 2012 Division 1 Wallasey 1 2½ - 2½ Formby
Monday 20th February 2012 Division 1 Wallasey 3 1½ - 3½ Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Tuesday 21st February 2012 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 5
Tuesday 28th February 2012 Division 1 Chester 1 4½ - ½ Wallasey 2
Tuesday 28th February 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 1 - 4 Wallasey 1
Wednesday 29th February 2012 Division 2 Penyffordd 2 1 - 4 Chester 3
Monday 5th March 2012 Division 3 Frodsham 1½ - 3½ Pensby 2
Monday 5th March 2012 Division 2 Wallasey 5 3 - 2 Chester 4
Tuesday 6th March 2012 Division 2 Chester 3 3 - 2 Wallasey 4
Wednesday 7th March 2012 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 2 - 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Tuesday 13th March 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 5 - 0 Wallasey 3
Wednesday 14th March 2012 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 3 - 2 Wallasey 2
Wednesday 14th March 2012 Division 2 Penyffordd 2 2 - 3 Atticus
Thursday 15th March 2012 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 1 - 4 Pensby 1
Friday 16th March 2012 Division 3 Pensby 2 1 - 4 Chester 6
Monday 19th March 2012 Division 1 Wallasey 2 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 1
Friday 23rd March 2012 Division 3 Chester 7 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 6
Friday 23rd March 2012 Division 2 Pensby 1 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 4
Tuesday 27th March 2012 Division 2 Chester 3 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 27th March 2012 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 2 - 3 Penyffordd 2
Wednesday 28th March 2012 Knock Out Round 2 Penyffordd KO 2½ - 4½ Chester KO
Thursday 29th March 2012 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 3½ - 1½ Chester 5
Tuesday 3rd April 2012 Division 2 Chester 4 2 - 3 Wallasey 4
Tuesday 17th April 2012 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 5 - 0 Wallasey 1
Tuesday 24th April 2012 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 1 - 4 Chester 1
Wednesday 25th April 2012 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 5 - 0 Formby
Thursday 26th April 2012 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 3½ - 1½ Chester 7
Monday 30th April 2012 Division 1 Wallasey 3 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 1st May 2012 Division 2 Atticus 1 - 4 Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 8th May 2012 Knock Out Final Chester KO 6 - 1 Formby KO