Fixtures 2012/13

Showing all fixtures 2012/13. Click on Competition name or Team name to filter.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Monday 10th September 2012 Division 1 Wallasey 2 ½ - 4½ Wallasey 1
Tuesday 11th September 2012 Division 2 Chester 4 3½ - 1½ Chester 5
Wednesday 12th September 2012 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 17th September 2012 Division 1 Formby ½ - 4½ Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Tuesday 18th September 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 2½ - 2½ Chester 1
Tuesday 18th September 2012 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 4 - 1 Atticus
Thursday 20th September 2012 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 1 - 4 Penyffordd 1
Thursday 20th September 2012 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 5 - 0 Pensby 2
Friday 21st September 2012 Division 3 Chester 7 3 - 2 Chester 6
Thursday 27th September 2012 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 3½ - 1½ Chester 4
Thursday 27th September 2012 Division 2 Wallasey 5 3 - 2 Wallasey 4
Tuesday 2nd October 2012 Division 1 Chester 3 3 - 2 Chester 2
Monday 8th October 2012 Division 3 Frodsham 1 - 4 Wallasey 6
Monday 8th October 2012 Division 1 Wallasey 1 4 - 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Monday 8th October 2012 Division 2 Wallasey 3 2 - 3 Wallasey 5
Tuesday 9th October 2012 Division 2 Chester 5 2 - 3 Pensby 1
Tuesday 16th October 2012 Division 1 Chester 1 3½ - 1½ Chester 3
Tuesday 16th October 2012 Division 3 Chester 6 2½ - 2½ Penyffordd 2
Wednesday 17th October 2012 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 1 - 4 Wallasey 1
Friday 19th October 2012 Division 3 Chester 7 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 3
Friday 19th October 2012 Division 2 Pensby 1 ½ - 4½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Monday 22nd October 2012 Division 3 Frodsham 1 - 4 Penyffordd 2
Tuesday 23rd October 2012 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 3 - 2 Wallasey 2
Thursday 25th October 2012 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 2½ - 2½ Chester 5
Thursday 25th October 2012 Division 2 Wallasey 4 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 3
Monday 29th October 2012 Division 1 Formby 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 29th October 2012 Division 3 Wallasey 6 3 - 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Tuesday 30th October 2012 Division 2 Atticus 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 5
Tuesday 30th October 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 2 - 3 Penyffordd 1
Tuesday 30th October 2012 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 1 - 4 Wallasey 3
Tuesday 6th November 2012 Division 2 Atticus 4½ - ½ Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 8th November 2012 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Chester 3
Monday 12th November 2012 Knock Out Round 1 Formby KO 4 - 5½ Pensby KO
Monday 12th November 2012 Division 3 Wallasey 6 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 13th November 2012 Knock Out Round 1 Atticus KO 5 - 4½ Chester KO 2
Thursday 15th November 2012 Division 1 Wallasey 2 3 - 2 Formby
Thursday 15th November 2012 Division 2 Wallasey 4 2½ - 2½ Pensby 1
Thursday 15th November 2012 Division 2 Wallasey 5 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 20th November 2012 Division 1 Chester 3 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 1
Tuesday 20th November 2012 Knock Out Round 1 Chester KO 4½ - 2½ Penyffordd KO
Monday 26th November 2012 Division 2 Wallasey 4 3 - 2 Chester 4
Monday 26th November 2012 Knock Out Round 1 Wallasey KO 3½ - 3½ Hoylake/Great Meols KO
Friday 30th November 2012 Division 3 Chester 7 2½ - 2½ Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Tuesday 4th December 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 3 - 2 Wallasey 2
Thursday 6th December 2012 Division 1 Formby 3 - 2 Chester 3
Thursday 6th December 2012 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 2 - 3 Chester 6
Friday 7th December 2012 Division 3 Pensby 2 2 - 3 Wallasey 6
Tuesday 11th December 2012 Division 2 Atticus 3½ - 1½ Pensby 1
Tuesday 11th December 2012 Division 2 Chester 5 2 - 3 Wallasey 5
Tuesday 18th December 2012 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 1½ - 3½ Penyffordd 1
Thursday 3rd January 2013 Division 1 Wallasey 2 1½ - 3½ Chester 1
Monday 7th January 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 3 3 - 2 Chester 4
Tuesday 8th January 2013 Division 2 Atticus 1 - 4 Chester 5
Wednesday 9th January 2013 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 3 Wallasey 4
Wednesday 9th January 2013 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 4 - 1 Chester 3
Thursday 10th January 2013 Division 3 Wallasey 6 4 - 1 Chester 6
Friday 11th January 2013 Division 3 Chester 7 3½ - 1½ Penyffordd 2
Friday 11th January 2013 Knock Out Round 2 Pensby KO 4 - 3 Atticus KO
Wednesday 16th January 2013 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 3½ - 1½ Frodsham
Tuesday 22nd January 2013 Division 1 Chester 1 4 - 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Wednesday 23rd January 2013 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Wallasey 2
Thursday 24th January 2013 Division 1 Formby 1 - 4 Penyffordd 1
Thursday 24th January 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 3 2½ - 2½ Pensby 1
Monday 28th January 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 5 1½ - 3½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 5th February 2013 Division 1 Chester 2 2½ - 2½ Formby
Tuesday 5th February 2013 Division 3 Chester 6 4½ - ½ Pensby 2
Tuesday 5th February 2013 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 6th February 2013 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 6
Thursday 7th February 2013 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 3
Friday 8th February 2013 Division 3 Pensby 2 0 - 5 Chester 7
Tuesday 12th February 2013 Division 2 Chester 5 5 - 0 Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 19th February 2013 Division 1 Chester 1 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 19th February 2013 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 2 - 3 Chester 3
Friday 22nd February 2013 Division 3 Pensby 2 1 - 4 Frodsham
Monday 25th February 2013 Division 1 Wallasey 1 0 - 5 Chester 1
Monday 25th February 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 4 2 - 3 Chester 5
Tuesday 26th February 2013 Division 2 Chester 4 3 - 2 Pensby 1
Tuesday 26th February 2013 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 28th February 2013 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 3½ - 1½ Frodsham
Monday 4th March 2013 Division 1 Formby 1 - 4 Wallasey 1
Tuesday 5th March 2013 Division 1 Chester 2 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 5th March 2013 Division 1 Chester 3 4 - 1 Wallasey 2
Tuesday 12th March 2013 Division 3 Chester 6 1 - 4 Frodsham
Wednesday 13th March 2013 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 3 - 2 Pensby 2
Thursday 14th March 2013 Knock Out Round 2 Hoylake/Great Meols KO 1 - 6 Chester KO
Friday 15th March 2013 Division 2 Pensby 1 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 5
Wednesday 20th March 2013 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 3
Monday 25th March 2013 Division 1 Wallasey 2 1½ - 3½ Penyffordd 1
Monday 25th March 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 4 1½ - 3½ Atticus
Thursday 28th March 2013 Division 1 Wallasey 1 4 - 1 Chester 2
Tuesday 2nd April 2013 Division 2 Chester 4 2 - 3 Atticus
Friday 5th April 2013 Division 2 Pensby 1 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 8th April 2013 Division 1 Wallasey 1 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 8th April 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 3 3½ - 1½ Chester 5
Monday 8th April 2013 Division 3 Wallasey 6 ½ - 4½ Chester 7
Tuesday 9th April 2013 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 3 - 2 Wallasey 4
Wednesday 10th April 2013 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 1
Thursday 11th April 2013 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 2½ - 2½ Pensby 2
Tuesday 16th April 2013 Division 2 Chester 4 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 5
Monday 22nd April 2013 Division 3 Frodsham 0 - 5 Chester 7
Tuesday 23rd April 2013 Division 1 Chester 1 4 - 1 Formby
Wednesday 24th April 2013 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 3 - 2 Chester 6
Wednesday 24th April 2013 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 4 - 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Tuesday 30th April 2013 Division 2 Atticus 2 - 3 Wallasey 3
Tuesday 30th April 2013 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 2
Tuesday 30th April 2013 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 4½ - ½ Chester 4
Friday 10th May 2013 Knock Out Final Pensby KO 3 - 6½ Chester KO