Fixtures 2013/14

Showing all fixtures 2013/14. Click on Competition name or Team name to filter.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 10th September 2013 Division 2 Atticus 3½ - 1½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Thursday 12th September 2013 Division 4 Wallasey 7 4 - 0 Irby
Friday 13th September 2013 Division 2 Chester D 1 - 4 Chester E
Friday 13th September 2013 Division 3 Chester H 1½ - 3½ Chester G
Friday 13th September 2013 Division 4 Chester J 2 - 2 Chester K
Wednesday 18th September 2013 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 4 - 1 Pensby 1
Thursday 19th September 2013 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 1 - 4 Frodsham
Monday 23rd September 2013 Division 3 Wallasey 6 ½ - 4½ Frodsham
Tuesday 24th September 2013 Knock Out Round 1 Chester KO 5 - 4½ Atticus KO
Thursday 26th September 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 5 3 - 2 Wallasey 3
Monday 30th September 2013 Division 1 Wallasey 1 5 - 0 Wallasey 2
Tuesday 1st October 2013 Division 1 Chester A 4½ - ½ Chester B
Tuesday 1st October 2013 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 3½ - 1½ Formby
Wednesday 2nd October 2013 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 4½ - ½ Buckley/Mold 1
Thursday 3rd October 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 3 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 4
Tuesday 8th October 2013 Division 2 Atticus 3 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry
Friday 11th October 2013 Division 2 Pensby 1 1½ - 3½ Chester E
Tuesday 15th October 2013 Division 1 Chester C ½ - 4½ Chester A
Wednesday 16th October 2013 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 2½ - 2½ Penyffordd 2
Thursday 17th October 2013 Division 4 Wallasey 7 2 - 2 Chester J
Friday 18th October 2013 Division 2 Chester D 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 2
Friday 18th October 2013 Division 3 Chester H 1½ - 3½ Chester F
Friday 18th October 2013 Division 3 Pensby 2 2 - 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Tuesday 22nd October 2013 Division 3 Chester G 3½ - 1½ Chester F
Tuesday 22nd October 2013 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 3 - 2 Pensby 1
Wednesday 23rd October 2013 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 4 2 - 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn
Thursday 24th October 2013 Division 1 Formby 2 - 3 Wallasey 2
Thursday 24th October 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 4 3 - 2 Wallasey 5
Monday 28th October 2013 Division 3 Frodsham 1 - 4 Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Monday 28th October 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 5 2 - 3 Atticus
Tuesday 29th October 2013 Division 1 Chester B 3 - 2 Penyffordd 1
Wednesday 30th October 2013 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Friday 1st November 2013 Division 3 Pensby 2 2½ - 2½ Chester H
Monday 4th November 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 3 4 - 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Monday 4th November 2013 Division 3 Wallasey 6 1 - 4 Buckley/Mold 3
Wednesday 6th November 2013 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 4½ - ½ Wallasey 5
Thursday 14th November 2013 Division 1 Wallasey 2 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 1
Thursday 14th November 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 4 5 - 0 Malpas & Oswestry
Monday 18th November 2013 Division 3 Frodsham 2 - 3 Chester F
Monday 18th November 2013 Division 4 Irby 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 4
Tuesday 19th November 2013 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 1 - 4 Chester A
Wednesday 20th November 2013 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 5 - 0 Chester H
Wednesday 20th November 2013 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - 3 Chester K
Thursday 21st November 2013 Division 1 Formby ½ - 4½ Chester C
Thursday 21st November 2013 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 3 - 2 Chester G
Monday 25th November 2013 Division 1 Formby 1 - 4 Chester B
Monday 25th November 2013 Division 1 Wallasey 1 2½ - 2½ Penyffordd 1
Tuesday 26th November 2013 Division 2 Chester E 1½ - 3½ Atticus
Tuesday 26th November 2013 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - 3 Chester D
Thursday 28th November 2013 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 6
Tuesday 3rd December 2013 Division 1 Chester A 4 - 1 Wallasey 2
Tuesday 3rd December 2013 Division 1 Chester B 3 - 2 Chester C
Tuesday 3rd December 2013 Division 3 Chester G 0 - 5 Frodsham
Wednesday 4th December 2013 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 2½ - 2½ Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Wednesday 4th December 2013 Knock Out Round 1 Penyffordd KO 5½ - 4 Chester KO 2
Thursday 5th December 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 3 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 2
Friday 6th December 2013 Division 2 Pensby 1 2 - 3 Wallasey 4
Monday 9th December 2013 Division 1 Wallasey 1 3½ - 1½ Chester C
Monday 9th December 2013 Division 2 Wallasey 5 2½ - 2½ Chester E
Tuesday 10th December 2013 Knock Out Round 1 Hoylake/Great Meols KO 6 - 3½ Pensby KO
Wednesday 11th December 2013 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 2½ - 2½ Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Thursday 12th December 2013 Division 3 Wallasey 6 3½ - 1½ Pensby 2
Friday 13th December 2013 Division 3 Chester H 0 - 5 Frodsham
Friday 13th December 2013 Division 4 Chester K 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 4
Monday 16th December 2013 Knock Out Round 1 Wallasey KO 5 - 2 Buckley/Mold KO
Tuesday 17th December 2013 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 18th December 2013 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Wallasey 1
Wednesday 18th December 2013 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 2½ - 2½ Chester F
Tuesday 7th January 2014 Division 1 Chester B 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 7th January 2014 Division 3 Chester F 4 - 1 Wallasey 6
Tuesday 7th January 2014 Division 3 Chester G 3 - 2 Pensby 2
Wednesday 8th January 2014 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 2½ - 2½ Chester E
Wednesday 8th January 2014 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 4 - 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Wednesday 8th January 2014 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 2½ - 2½ Chester H
Thursday 9th January 2014 Division 1 Chester A 4½ - ½ Wallasey 1
Friday 10th January 2014 Division 2 Pensby 1 2½ - 2½ Atticus
Tuesday 14th January 2014 Division 1 Chester C 1½ - 3½ Penyffordd 1
Tuesday 14th January 2014 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 4 - 1 Wallasey 5
Friday 17th January 2014 Division 2 Chester D 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 3
Friday 17th January 2014 Division 4 Chester J 2 - 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn
Monday 20th January 2014 Division 3 Frodsham 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 20th January 2014 Division 4 Irby 1½ - 2½ Chester K
Thursday 23rd January 2014 Division 1 Wallasey 2 2 - 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Friday 24th January 2014 Division 2 Pensby 1 2½ - 2½ Chester D
Monday 27th January 2014 Division 2 Wallasey 4 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 29th January 2014 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 3 - 2 Chester G
Thursday 30th January 2014 Division 1 Wallasey 1 2½ - 2½ Formby
Friday 31st January 2014 Division 2 Pensby 1 2 - 3 Wallasey 3
Tuesday 4th February 2014 Division 2 Atticus 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 4
Tuesday 4th February 2014 Division 1 Chester B 3 - 2 Wallasey 1
Wednesday 5th February 2014 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Formby
Tuesday 11th February 2014 Division 1 Chester C 2½ - 2½ Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Tuesday 11th February 2014 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 3 - 2 Pensby 1
Tuesday 18th February 2014 Division 2 Chester E 2 - 3 Malpas & Oswestry
Tuesday 18th February 2014 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 1
Friday 21st February 2014 Division 2 Chester D 3 - 2 Wallasey 4
Friday 21st February 2014 Division 3 Chester H ½ - 4½ Wallasey 6
Friday 21st February 2014 Division 4 Chester J 4 - 0 Irby
Friday 21st February 2014 Division 4 Chester K 3 - 1 Wallasey 7
Monday 24th February 2014 Division 2 Wallasey 3 4 - 1 Malpas & Oswestry
Monday 24th February 2014 Knock Out Round 2 Wallasey KO 4 - 3 Hoylake/Great Meols KO
Tuesday 25th February 2014 Division 3 Chester F 3 - 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Monday 3rd March 2014 Division 4 Wallasey 7 2 - 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn
Tuesday 4th March 2014 Division 2 Chester D 1½ - 3½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Wednesday 5th March 2014 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 3½ - 1½ Chester G
Thursday 6th March 2014 Division 1 Formby 1 - 4 Chester A
Monday 10th March 2014 Division 2 Wallasey 5 2½ - 2½ Pensby 1
Friday 14th March 2014 Division 3 Pensby 2 ½ - 4½ Penyffordd 2
Tuesday 18th March 2014 Division 1 Chester A 3½ - 1½ Penyffordd 1
Tuesday 18th March 2014 Division 3 Chester G 0 - 5 Wallasey 6
Wednesday 19th March 2014 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 4 0 - 4 Chester J
Thursday 20th March 2014 Division 2 Wallasey 3 3½ - 1½ Atticus
Friday 21st March 2014 Division 3 Pensby 2 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 24th March 2014 Division 1 Wallasey 2 2½ - 2½ Chester B
Tuesday 25th March 2014 Division 3 Chester F 2 - 3 Pensby 2
Tuesday 25th March 2014 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 4 - 1 Chester E
Tuesday 25th March 2014 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 5
Monday 31st March 2014 Division 3 Wallasey 6 2 - 3 Penyffordd 2
Wednesday 2nd April 2014 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 4 1½ - 2½ Wallasey 7
Thursday 3rd April 2014 Division 2 Atticus 2½ - 2½ Chester D
Thursday 3rd April 2014 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 2 - 3 Penyffordd 2
Monday 7th April 2014 Division 2 Wallasey 4 2 - 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Thursday 10th April 2014 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 4½ - ½ Chester H
Monday 14th April 2014 Division 3 Frodsham 4 - 1 Pensby 2
Monday 14th April 2014 Division 1 Wallasey 2 1½ - 3½ Chester C
Monday 14th April 2014 Division 2 Wallasey 5 2 - 3 Chester D
Wednesday 16th April 2014 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 5 - 0 Formby
Wednesday 16th April 2014 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 3 - 2 Wallasey 2
Tuesday 22nd April 2014 Division 2 Chester E 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 3
Tuesday 22nd April 2014 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 4½ - ½ Chester B
Wednesday 23rd April 2014 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 1½ - 3½ Chester A
Monday 28th April 2014 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 - 2 Irby
Tuesday 29th April 2014 Division 2 Chester E 4 - 1 Wallasey 4
Tuesday 29th April 2014 Division 3 Chester F 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 29th April 2014 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 1½ - 3½ Malpas & Oswestry
Wednesday 30th April 2014 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 3½ - 1½ Atticus
Tuesday 6th May 2014 Division 1 Chester C 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 7th May 2014 Knock Out Round 2 Chester KO 5 - 2 Penyffordd KO
Tuesday 13th May 2014 Knock Out Round Chester KO 3½ - 3½ Wallasey KO