Fixtures 2014/15

Showing all fixtures 2014/15. Click on Competition name or Team name to filter.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 9th September 2014 Division 1 Chester A 4 - 1 Chester C
Tuesday 9th September 2014 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 1½ - 3½ Atticus
Thursday 11th September 2014 Division 1 Wallasey 2 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 3
Tuesday 16th September 2014 Division 1 Chester B 1½ - 3½ Chester A
Thursday 18th September 2014 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 3½ - 1½ Pensby 2
Friday 19th September 2014 Division 2 Chester E 3½ - 1½ Chester D
Friday 19th September 2014 Division 3 Chester F 4 - 1 Chester H
Friday 19th September 2014 Division 4 Chester K 2½ - 1½ Chester L
Monday 22nd September 2014 Division 2 Wallasey 5 2 - 3 Wallasey 4
Tuesday 23rd September 2014 Knock Out Round Hoylake/Great Meols KO 1½ - 5½ Buckley/Mold KO
Tuesday 23rd September 2014 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 4 - 1 Frodsham
Friday 26th September 2014 Division 2 Chester D 4 - 1 Atticus
Friday 26th September 2014 Division 3 Chester G 2½ - 2½ Chester H
Friday 26th September 2014 Division 4 Chester J 3 - 1 Chester L
Monday 29th September 2014 Division 1 Wallasey 2 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 1
Tuesday 30th September 2014 Division 1 Chester C 1 - 4 Chester B
Friday 3rd October 2014 Division 4 Pensby 3 2 - 2 Wallasey 7
Monday 6th October 2014 Division 1 Wallasey 3 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 1
Tuesday 7th October 2014 Division 1 Chester B 3½ - 1½ Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Friday 10th October 2014 Division 2 Pensby 1 3 - 2 Wallasey 5
Tuesday 14th October 2014 Division 2 Chester E 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 2
Friday 17th October 2014 Division 2 Chester D 3½ - 1½ Malpas & Oswestry
Friday 17th October 2014 Division 3 Chester F 4½ - ½ Chester G
Monday 20th October 2014 Division 1 Wallasey 3 ½ - 4½ Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Monday 20th October 2014 Division 4 Wallasey 7 3½ - ½ Malpas Chess Mates
Wednesday 22nd October 2014 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 3 - 2 Wallasey 6
Wednesday 22nd October 2014 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 4 1 - 3 Pensby 3
Friday 24th October 2014 Division 4 Chester K 2 - 2 Chester J
Monday 27th October 2014 Division 2 Atticus 2 - 3 Chester E
Monday 27th October 2014 Division 1 Wallasey 2 1 - 4 Chester A
Tuesday 28th October 2014 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Wednesday 29th October 2014 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Penyffordd
Monday 3rd November 2014 Division 1 Wallasey 1 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 3rd November 2014 Division 2 Wallasey 4 2½ - 2½ Pensby 1
Friday 7th November 2014 Division 2 Chester D 3 - 2 Wallasey 5
Friday 7th November 2014 Division 3 Chester G 0 - 5 Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Friday 7th November 2014 Division 4 Pensby 3 1 - 3 Chester L
Tuesday 11th November 2014 Knock Out Round Chester KO 4 - 5½ Pensby KO
Friday 14th November 2014 Division 3 Chester H 2½ - 2½ Pensby 2
Monday 17th November 2014 Knock Out Round Wallasey KO 4½ - 2½ Penyffordd KO
Tuesday 18th November 2014 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 4 - 1 Frodsham
Wednesday 19th November 2014 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 2
Monday 24th November 2014 Division 2 Atticus 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 5
Monday 24th November 2014 Division 2 Frodsham 1½ - 3½ Pensby 1
Monday 24th November 2014 Division 2 Wallasey 4 2½ - 2½ Chester E
Monday 24th November 2014 Division 3 Wallasey 6 1 - 4 Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Tuesday 25th November 2014 Division 1 Chester C 4 - 1 Wallasey 3
Wednesday 26th November 2014 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 4 2 - 2 Chester K
Tuesday 2nd December 2014 Division 2 Chester E 3½ - 1½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 2nd December 2014 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 1
Friday 5th December 2014 Division 3 Pensby 2 0 - 5 Wallasey 6
Monday 8th December 2014 Division 2 Atticus 1½ - 3½ Pensby 1
Tuesday 9th December 2014 Division 4 Malpas Chess Mates 2 - 2 Pensby 3
Friday 12th December 2014 Division 3 Chester H 0 - 5 Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Friday 12th December 2014 Division 4 Chester L 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 4
Monday 15th December 2014 Knock Out Round Atticus KO 6 - 3½ Chester KO 2
Monday 15th December 2014 Division 2 Wallasey 4 3 - 2 Frodsham
Tuesday 16th December 2014 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 3 - 2 Penyffordd
Tuesday 16th December 2014 Division 4 Malpas Chess Mates 3 - 1 Chester J
Thursday 18th December 2014 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 3½ - 1½ Chester D
Monday 5th January 2015 Division 2 Atticus 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 8th January 2015 Division 1 Wallasey 3 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 12th January 2015 Division 1 Wallasey 1 2 - 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Tuesday 13th January 2015 Division 3 Chester F 3 - 2 Wallasey 6
Tuesday 13th January 2015 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 3 - 2 Wallasey 4
Friday 16th January 2015 Division 3 Chester G ½ - 4½ Buckley/Mold 3
Friday 16th January 2015 Division 4 Chester L 2 - 2 Malpas Chess Mates
Friday 16th January 2015 Division 2 Pensby 1 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 19th January 2015 Division 2 Wallasey 5 3 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry
Monday 19th January 2015 Division 3 Wallasey 6 4 - 1 Chester H
Tuesday 20th January 2015 Division 1 Chester A 5 - 0 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 20th January 2015 Division 1 Chester C 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 2
Tuesday 20th January 2015 Division 4 Chester J 0 - 4 Wallasey 7
Wednesday 21st January 2015 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 2½ - 2½ Frodsham
Wednesday 21st January 2015 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 2½ - 2½ Pensby 2
Wednesday 21st January 2015 Division 1 Penyffordd 2½ - 2½ Chester B
Monday 26th January 2015 Division 2 Frodsham 2 - 3 Chester E
Tuesday 27th January 2015 Division 1 Chester A 4 - 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Wednesday 28th January 2015 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 3½ - 1½ Malpas & Oswestry
Friday 30th January 2015 Division 2 Chester D 3½ - 1½ Pensby 1
Friday 30th January 2015 Division 4 Chester K 1 - 3 Pensby 3
Friday 30th January 2015 Division 4 Chester L 0 - 4 Wallasey 7
Monday 2nd February 2015 Division 2 Frodsham 1 - 4 Wallasey 5
Monday 9th February 2015 Division 1 Wallasey 1 1½ - 3½ Chester A
Tuesday 10th February 2015 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 2
Wednesday 11th February 2015 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 1½ - 3½ Chester B
Wednesday 11th February 2015 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 4 1½ - 2½ Malpas Chess Mates
Monday 16th February 2015 Division 4 Wallasey 7 4 - 0 Chester K
Wednesday 18th February 2015 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 4
Monday 23rd February 2015 Division 2 Wallasey 5 2 - 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Friday 27th February 2015 Division 2 Pensby 1 2½ - 2½ Malpas & Oswestry
Friday 27th February 2015 Division 4 Pensby 3 1½ - 2½ Chester J
Monday 2nd March 2015 Division 2 Frodsham ½ - 4½ Chester D
Tuesday 3rd March 2015 Division 4 Chester J ½ - 3½ Buckley/Mold 4
Tuesday 3rd March 2015 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2½ - 2½ Chester E
Wednesday 4th March 2015 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 1½ - 3½ Chester C
Thursday 5th March 2015 Division 1 Wallasey 3 3½ - 1½ Penyffordd
Monday 9th March 2015 Division 3 Chester H 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 10th March 2015 Division 1 Chester C ½ - 4½ Wallasey 1
Wednesday 11th March 2015 Division 1 Penyffordd 2 - 3 Wallasey 1
Friday 13th March 2015 Division 2 Pensby 1 3½ - 1½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Monday 16th March 2015 Knock Out Round Atticus KO 4 - 3 Pensby KO
Tuesday 17th March 2015 Division 1 Chester A 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 3
Friday 20th March 2015 Division 3 Pensby 2 3 - 2 Chester G
Tuesday 24th March 2015 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 5 - 0 Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 26th March 2015 Division 1 Wallasey 2 1½ - 3½ Penyffordd
Friday 27th March 2015 Division 3 Pensby 2 1½ - 3½ Chester F
Monday 30th March 2015 Division 2 Frodsham ½ - 4½ Atticus
Monday 30th March 2015 Division 3 Wallasey 6 4½ - ½ Chester G
Tuesday 31st March 2015 Division 1 Chester B 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 3
Tuesday 31st March 2015 Division 2 Chester E 2 - 3 Wallasey 5
Wednesday 1st April 2015 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 1 - 4 Chester F
Wednesday 1st April 2015 Knock Out Round Buckley/Mold KO 2 - 5 Wallasey KO
Wednesday 1st April 2015 Division 1 Penyffordd 2½ - 2½ Chester C
Thursday 2nd April 2015 Division 4 Wallasey 7 1½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 4
Tuesday 7th April 2015 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2½ - 2½ Atticus
Thursday 9th April 2015 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold 3
Wednesday 15th April 2015 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - 3 Wallasey 4
Monday 20th April 2015 Division 1 Wallasey 1 2½ - 2½ Chester B
Tuesday 21st April 2015 Division 2 Chester E 3½ - 1½ Pensby 1
Thursday 23rd April 2015 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 1 - 4 Chester F
Thursday 23rd April 2015 Division 2 Wallasey 4 2 - 3 Chester D
Thursday 23rd April 2015 Division 2 Wallasey 5 1½ - 3½ Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 27th April 2015 Division 2 Wallasey 4 4 - 1 Atticus
Tuesday 28th April 2015 Division 1 Chester B 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 2
Tuesday 28th April 2015 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 3 - 2 Chester C
Tuesday 28th April 2015 Division 4 Malpas Chess Mates 2 - 2 Chester K
Wednesday 29th April 2015 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 2½ - 2½ Chester D
Wednesday 29th April 2015 Division 1 Penyffordd 0 - 5 Chester A
Thursday 14th May 2015 Knock Out Round Wallasey KO 5½ - 4 Atticus KO