Fixtures 2015/16

Showing all fixtures 2015/16. Click on Competition name or Team name to filter.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Wednesday 7th September 2016 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 6 2½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 5
Friday 9th September 2016 Division 2 Pensby 1 1½ - 3½ Malpas & Oswestry 1
Monday 12th September 2016 Division 3 Wallasey 6 1 - 4 Wallasey 7
Tuesday 13th September 2016 Division 1 Chester B 3 - 2 Chester A
Wednesday 14th September 2016 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 3
Thursday 15th September 2016 Division 2 Wallasey 3 3 - 2 Wallasey 5
Friday 16th September 2016 Division 1 Chester D 2½ - 2½ Chester C
Friday 16th September 2016 Division 4 Chester J 3 - 1 Chester H
Friday 16th September 2016 Division 3 Pensby 2 2½ - 2½ Frodsham
Monday 19th September 2016 Knock Out Round 1 Wallasey KO 2 4½ - 4 Buckley/Mold KO
Tuesday 20th September 2016 Division 3 Chester G 4 - 1 Chester F
Tuesday 20th September 2016 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 3½ - 1½ Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Tuesday 20th September 2016 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 1 1 - 4 Atticus
Wednesday 21st September 2016 Division 4 Tattenhall 2 - 2 Pensby 3
Friday 23rd September 2016 Division 4 Chester K 2 - 2 Chester L
Monday 26th September 2016 Division 2 Wallasey 4 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 3
Monday 3rd October 2016 Division 3 Frodsham 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 6
Tuesday 4th October 2016 Division 1 Chester A 4 - 1 Chester D
Tuesday 4th October 2016 Division 1 Chester C 2½ - 2½ Chester B
Tuesday 4th October 2016 Division 4 Chester H 1½ - 2½ Chester K
Tuesday 4th October 2016 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 3½ - 1½ Atticus
Tuesday 4th October 2016 Division 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3 - 1 Tattenhall
Tuesday 4th October 2016 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 4 - 0 Buckley/Mold 6
Wednesday 5th October 2016 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 ½ - 4½ Chester E
Wednesday 5th October 2016 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 4 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 3
Wednesday 5th October 2016 Division 1 Crewe ½ - 4½ Penyffordd
Thursday 6th October 2016 Division 1 Wallasey 2 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 1
Thursday 6th October 2016 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 1½ - 3½ Malpas & Oswestry 1
Thursday 6th October 2016 Division 2 Wallasey 5 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 4
Wednesday 12th October 2016 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 5 2½ - 1½ Pensby 3
Friday 14th October 2016 Division 4 Chester L 1 - 3 Chester J
Monday 17th October 2016 Division 2 Wallasey 3 1½ - 3½ Malpas & Oswestry 1
Wednesday 19th October 2016 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 4 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 20th October 2016 Division 3 Wallasey 7 4 - 1 Frodsham
Friday 21st October 2016 Division 3 Pensby 2 2 - 3 Wallasey 6
Monday 24th October 2016 Division 1 Wallasey 1 3½ - 1½ Crewe
Monday 24th October 2016 Division 1 Wallasey 2 1 - 4 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Tuesday 25th October 2016 Knock Out Round 2 Atticus KO 5½ - 3 Wallasey KO 2
Tuesday 25th October 2016 Division 1 Chester C 1½ - 3½ Chester A
Tuesday 25th October 2016 Division 2 Chester E 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 3
Wednesday 26th October 2016 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 5 1½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn
Thursday 27th October 2016 Division 2 Wallasey 5 3½ - 1½ Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Friday 28th October 2016 Division 1 Chester D 1½ - 3½ Chester B
Friday 28th October 2016 Division 4 Chester K 2½ - 1½ Tattenhall
Tuesday 1st November 2016 Division 2 Atticus 2 - 3 Pensby 1
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 1 - 4 Chester G
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 6 3 - 1 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Thursday 3rd November 2016 Division 3 Wallasey 7 1 - 4 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 8th November 2016 Division 3 Chester F 3 - 2 Pensby 2
Tuesday 8th November 2016 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 4 - 1 Chester C
Wednesday 9th November 2016 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 3 Frodsham
Wednesday 9th November 2016 Division 4 Tattenhall 3½ - ½ Chester H
Thursday 10th November 2016 Knock Out Round 2 Wallasey KO 3 - 4 Penyffordd KO
Friday 11th November 2016 Knock Out Round 2 Pensby KO 3½ - 6 Chester KO
Tuesday 15th November 2016 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 1
Friday 18th November 2016 Division 4 Pensby 3 0 - 0 Buckley/Mold 6
Monday 21st November 2016 Division 1 Wallasey 2 3 - 2 Chester B
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Division 1 Chester A 4½ - ½ Crewe
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Division 4 Chester H 1½ - 2½ Chester L
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 1 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 4
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Division 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2 1½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 5
Thursday 24th November 2016 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 1 - 4 Chester E
Friday 25th November 2016 Division 1 Chester D 2½ - 2½ Penyffordd
Friday 25th November 2016 Division 4 Chester K 2½ - 1½ Chester J
Wednesday 30th November 2016 Division 4 Tattenhall 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 6
Tuesday 6th December 2016 Division 3 Chester G 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 6th December 2016 Knock Out Round 1 Hoylake/Great Meols KO 4½ - 2½ Chester KO 2
Wednesday 7th December 2016 Division 1 Penyffordd 3 - 2 Chester C
Friday 9th December 2016 Division 2 Pensby 1 3 - 2 Wallasey 5
Tuesday 13th December 2016 Division 2 Atticus 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 3
Wednesday 14th December 2016 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2½ - 2½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Friday 16th December 2016 Division 4 Chester J 3 - 1 Tattenhall
Friday 16th December 2016 Division 4 Chester K 1 - 3 Buckley/Mold 5
Friday 16th December 2016 Division 4 Chester L 1 - 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn
Friday 16th December 2016 Division 3 Pensby 2 5 - 0 Buckley/Mold 4
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Division 1 Chester B 2 - 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Wednesday 4th January 2017 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 6 3 - 1 Chester L
Thursday 5th January 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 4 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 1
Friday 6th January 2017 Division 3 Pensby 2 4 - 1 Chester G
Monday 9th January 2017 Division 3 Wallasey 7 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold 4
Tuesday 10th January 2017 Division 1 Chester C 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 1
Tuesday 10th January 2017 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 1 4½ - ½ Chester E
Friday 13th January 2017 Division 1 Chester D 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 2
Friday 13th January 2017 Division 4 Chester J 4 - 0 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Friday 13th January 2017 Division 2 Pensby 1 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 3
Monday 16th January 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 1 - 4 Chester F
Tuesday 17th January 2017 Division 2 Chester E 2 - 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 17th January 2017 Division 4 Chester H 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 6
Wednesday 25th January 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 5 - 0 Wallasey 5
Wednesday 25th January 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 7
Monday 30th January 2017 Division 3 Wallasey 6 1½ - 3½ Chester G
Tuesday 31st January 2017 Division 1 Chester B 4 - 1 Wallasey 1
Tuesday 31st January 2017 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 4
Tuesday 31st January 2017 Knock Out Round 2 Malpas & Oswestry KO 5½ - 4 Hoylake/Great Meols KO
Wednesday 1st February 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 2½ - 2½ Pensby 2
Wednesday 1st February 2017 Division 4 Tattenhall 2½ - 1½ Rhyl & Prestatyn
Friday 3rd February 2017 Division 4 Chester J 2½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 5
Friday 3rd February 2017 Division 4 Chester K 4 - 0 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Friday 3rd February 2017 Division 4 Chester L 1 - 3 Pensby 3
Monday 6th February 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 4 2 - 3 Atticus
Monday 6th February 2017 Division 3 Wallasey 6 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 3
Thursday 9th February 2017 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 1½ - 3½ Buckley/Mold 1
Friday 10th February 2017 Division 2 Pensby 1 1½ - 3½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Monday 13th February 2017 Division 3 Wallasey 7 1 - 4 Pensby 2
Tuesday 14th February 2017 Division 1 Chester A 2 - 3 Wallasey 2
Tuesday 14th February 2017 Division 3 Chester F 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 4
Tuesday 14th February 2017 Division 1 Crewe 3 - 2 Chester D
Monday 20th February 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 5 1½ - 3½ Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 21st February 2017 Division 2 Chester E 2 - 3 Pensby 1
Tuesday 21st February 2017 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 1 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 28th February 2017 Division 1 Chester A 2½ - 2½ Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Tuesday 28th February 2017 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 4 - 0 Chester H
Tuesday 28th February 2017 Division 1 Crewe 2½ - 2½ Chester B
Wednesday 1st March 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 4 2 - 3 Wallasey 6
Thursday 2nd March 2017 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 2 - 3 Wallasey 4
Monday 6th March 2017 Division 1 Wallasey 1 3 - 2 Penyffordd
Tuesday 7th March 2017 Division 2 Atticus 2 - 3 Chester E
Tuesday 7th March 2017 Division 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3½ - ½ Chester H
Tuesday 7th March 2017 Division 1 Crewe 2 - 3 Wallasey 2
Wednesday 8th March 2017 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 6 2 - 2 Chester J
Monday 13th March 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 3 ½ - 4½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 14th March 2017 Division 3 Chester F 4 - 1 Wallasey 7
Tuesday 14th March 2017 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 3½ - 1½ Chester D
Tuesday 14th March 2017 Knock Out Round Malpas & Oswestry KO 4½ - 5 Chester KO
Tuesday 14th March 2017 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - 1 Chester K
Wednesday 15th March 2017 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 5 3 - 1 Tattenhall
Wednesday 15th March 2017 Division 1 Penyffordd 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 2
Monday 20th March 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 20th March 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 4 3½ - 1½ Chester E
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 3 Wallasey 6
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 3 - 2 Chester F
Friday 24th March 2017 Division 4 Pensby 3 1 - 3 Chester J
Monday 27th March 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 3 - 2 Chester G
Tuesday 28th March 2017 Division 2 Atticus 5 - 0 Wallasey 5
Tuesday 28th March 2017 Division 1 Chester C 4 - 1 Crewe
Tuesday 28th March 2017 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 1 3 - 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Wednesday 29th March 2017 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 6 0 - 4 Chester K
Wednesday 29th March 2017 Division 1 Penyffordd 2½ - 2½ Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Thursday 30th March 2017 Division 1 Wallasey 1 2½ - 2½ Chester D
Thursday 30th March 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 3 3 - 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Friday 31st March 2017 Division 4 Pensby 3 3 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn
Tuesday 4th April 2017 Division 3 Chester F 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 4th April 2017 Division 3 Chester G 2 - 3 Wallasey 7
Wednesday 5th April 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 2 - 3 Pensby 2
Wednesday 5th April 2017 Division 1 Penyffordd 1½ - 3½ Chester A
Thursday 6th April 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 5 2½ - 2½ Malpas & Oswestry 1
Friday 7th April 2017 Division 4 Pensby 3 3 - 1 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Friday 7th April 2017 Division 4 Chester J 2 - 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn
Friday 7th April 2017 Division 4 Chester L 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 5
Tuesday 11th April 2017 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 1½ - 3½ Wallasey 3
Wednesday 12th April 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 1½ - 3½ Atticus
Wednesday 12th April 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 4 2½ - 2½ Frodsham
Monday 17th April 2017 Division 2 Atticus 4 - 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 3
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Division 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2 2 - 2 Chester L
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Division 1 Chester B 1½ - 3½ Penyffordd
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Division 2 Chester E 4½ - ½ Wallasey 5
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 5 - 0 Crewe
Wednesday 19th April 2017 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 5 2 - 2 Chester H
Thursday 20th April 2017 Division 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 4 - 1 Pensby 1
Thursday 20th April 2017 Division 3 Wallasey 6 1 - 4 Chester F
Friday 21st April 2017 Division 4 Pensby 3 2 - 2 Chester K
Monday 24th April 2017 Division 1 Wallasey 1 ½ - 4½ Chester A
Monday 24th April 2017 Division 1 Wallasey 2 1 - 4 Chester C
Tuesday 25th April 2017 Division 3 Chester G 5 - 0 Buckley/Mold 4
Tuesday 25th April 2017 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 4 - 0 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Wednesday 26th April 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 5 - 0 Pensby 1
Wednesday 26th April 2017 Knock Out Round Penyffordd KO 4½ - 5 Atticus KO
Wednesday 26th April 2017 Division 4 Tattenhall 2½ - 1½ Chester L
Thursday 27th April 2017 Division 2 Wallasey 4 5 - 0 Pensby 1
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Division 4 Chester H 1 - 3 Pensby 3
Tuesday 9th May 2017 Knock Out Round Atticus KO 4½ - 5 Chester KO