David Robertson - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 12th September 2017 Chester A Chester B Phil Crocker (190) Division 1 2 White ½
2 Friday 29th September 2017 Chester A Chester D Rohan Yesudian (175) Division 1 2 Black 0
3 Tuesday 10th October 2017 Chester KO Crewe KO Chris Rhodes (111) Knock Out 7 Black 1
4 Tuesday 17th October 2017 Chester A Chester C Colm Buckley (178) Division 1 2 White 0
5 Tuesday 9th January 2018 Chester A Malpas & Oswestry 1 Charles Lowick Higgie (180) Division 1 2 Black ½
6 Monday 5th February 2018 Chester A Wallasey 2 Chris Latham (157) Division 1 2 Black 1
7 Tuesday 13th February 2018 Chester A Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Thomas Carroll (192) Division 1 2 Black 1
8 Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Chester A Penyffordd David Jameson (183) Division 1 2 White ½
9 Wednesday 18th April 2018 Chester KO Malpas & Oswestry KO Christopher Lewis (159) Knock Out 6 Black 1
10 Tuesday 24th April 2018 Chester A Wallasey 1 () Division 1 2 White 1
11 Tuesday 1st May 2018 Chester KO Hoylake/Great Meols KO Mike Stoddart (148) Knock Out 7 Black 1