Gordon Sommerville - Player Stats

Buckley/Mold

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Friday 6th October 2017 Buckley/Mold 1 Pensby 1 Allan Clarke (100) Division 2 5 White 0
2 Wednesday 25th October 2017 Buckley/Mold 1 Wallasey 3 Leon Wolszczak (127) Division 2 5 Black 0
3 Wednesday 8th November 2017 Buckley/Mold KO Wallasey KO 2 Charles Barnes (71) Knock Out 6 White 0
4 Monday 27th November 2017 Buckley/Mold 2 Wallasey 6 Charles Barnes (71) Division 3 3 White 0
5 Wednesday 17th January 2018 Buckley/Mold 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 John Smallthwaite (92) Division 3 4 White 1
6 Tuesday 6th February 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 Chester E Clive Tickell (121) Division 2 5 White 0
7 Wednesday 7th March 2018 Buckley/Mold 2 Wallasey 7 Ron Champion (95) Division 3 2 White 1
8 Wednesday 14th March 2018 Buckley/Mold KO Chester KO 2 Joe Nemcek (139) Knock Out 6 White 1
9 Wednesday 21st March 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 Wallasey 4 Graham Heath (99) Division 2 5 Black 1
10 Wednesday 11th April 2018 Buckley/Mold 2 Chester G Mario Scarpa (104) Division 3 4 White 1
11 Monday 23rd April 2018 Buckley/Mold 2 Frodsham Jim McPhillips (76) Division 3 4 Black 0