Phil Brine - Player Stats

Wallasey

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 25th September 2018 Wallasey 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 David Bennion (166) Division 1 4 Black 0
2 Thursday 4th October 2018 Wallasey KO Malpas & Oswestry KO Knock Out 5 Black 1
3 Monday 22nd October 2018 Wallasey 2 Wallasey 3 Ken Jones (129) Division 2 2 Black 1
4 Thursday 1st November 2018 Wallasey 1 Chester D Riyaan Yesudian (167) Division 1 3 Black 1
5 Tuesday 6th November 2018 Wallasey 2 Wrexham Piotr Swiech (177) Division 2 1 White 1
6 Monday 10th December 2018 Wallasey 1 Chester C Division 1 5 White 1
7 Tuesday 8th January 2019 Wallasey 1 Chester B Chris Doran (176) Division 1 3 White 0
8 Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Wallasey 1 Chester A Colin White (132) Division 1 4 White ½
9 Thursday 7th February 2019 Wallasey KO Pensby KO () Knock Out 4 White 1
10 Wednesday 20th February 2019 Wallasey 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Haydn Parry (134) Division 2 3 White ½
11 Monday 1st April 2019 Wallasey 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Radu Tatar (119) Division 2 3 Black 1
12 Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Wallasey KO Chester KO David Robertson (183) Knock Out 5 White 1
13 Monday 8th April 2019 Wallasey 2 Crewe Simon Layhe (126) Division 2 3 Black 1
14 Wednesday 24th April 2019 Wallasey 1 Atticus 1 Jim Wiseman (117) Division 1 4 Black 0