Jack Yang - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Wednesday 20th September 2017 Chester F Buckley/Mold 1 Ifan Rathbone-Jones (145) Division 2 2 Black 0
2 Tuesday 31st October 2017 Chester F Chester E Clive Tickell (123) Division 2 3 White 1
3 Tuesday 14th November 2017 Chester F Pensby 1 Brian Crompton (107) Division 2 3 Black 1
4 Thursday 4th January 2018 Chester F Wallasey 4 Graham Carr (112) Division 2 3 White 0
5 Tuesday 16th January 2018 Chester F Wallasey 3 Duncan Rennie (115) Division 2 3 Black 0
6 Monday 26th February 2018 Chester D Wallasey 2 Alan Kelly (99) Division 1 5 White 0
7 Tuesday 13th March 2018 Chester F Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Pete Steeples (111) Division 2 4 White 1
8 Thursday 29th March 2018 Chester F Atticus Mark Wadsworth (127) Division 2 3 White 0
9 Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Chester F Crewe Neville Layhe (143) Division 2 2 Black 0
10 Tuesday 24th April 2018 Chester F Wallasey 5 Colin Rees (118) Division 2 3 Black ½