Philip Green - Player Stats

Pensby

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 12th September 2017 Pensby 1 Crewe David Price (125) Division 2 4 Black 1
2 Monday 18th September 2017 Pensby 2 Frodsham Jim McPhillips (79) Division 3 3 White ½
3 Friday 13th October 2017 Pensby 2 Wallasey 7 David Williams (77) Division 3 3 Black 1
4 Friday 27th October 2017 Pensby 3 Buckley/Mold 3 Sandi Medagedara (64) Division 4 3 Black 0
5 Tuesday 14th November 2017 Pensby 1 Chester F Abhijay Chawda (98) Division 2 5 White ½
6 Wednesday 6th December 2017 Pensby 3 Buckley/Mold 4 Sue Parry (51) Division 4 2 Black 1
7 Friday 19th January 2018 Pensby 1 Wallasey 4 Graham Heath (99) Division 2 5 Black ½
8 Monday 22nd January 2018 Pensby 2 Wallasey 6 Felix Lefeuvre (66) Division 3 3 White 1
9 Friday 26th January 2018 Pensby 3 Chester K Daniel Richards (64) Division 4 3 White 1
10 Monday 29th January 2018 Pensby 1 Wallasey 3 Trevor Amos (69) Division 2 5 White 0
11 Monday 5th February 2018 Pensby 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Radu Tatar (111) Knock Out 7 Black 0
12 Friday 16th February 2018 Pensby 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 Michael Carroll (106) Division 3 3 Black 0
13 Friday 16th March 2018 Pensby 2 Buckley/Mold 2 Quentin Dodd (122) Division 3 3 Black 0
14 Tuesday 27th March 2018 Pensby 2 Chester G Dave Littlemore (102) Division 3 3 White ½
15 Friday 13th April 2018 Pensby 3 Chester H John Robson (27) Division 4 3 Black 1
16 Friday 20th April 2018 Pensby 1 Chester E Steve Williams (118) Division 2 5 Black 0
17 Friday 27th April 2018 Pensby 3 Tattenhall Mike Dickinson (60) Division 4 3 Black 1