Nethuli Saram - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Friday 21st September 2018 Chester K Chester J Alasdair Daniels Division 4 1 Black ½
2 Friday 28th September 2018 Chester H Pensby 1 Liam Cadigan (145) Division 3 1 White 0
3 Friday 19th October 2018 Chester K Wallasey 7 Martin Cockerill (95) Division 4 1 Black 1
4 Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Chester F Buckley/Mold 1 Quentin Dodd (126) Division 2 5 Black 0
5 Tuesday 6th November 2018 Chester F Crewe Chris Rhodes (127) Division 2 5 Black 0
6 Tuesday 20th November 2018 Chester H Chester G Roberto Pino (80) Division 3 4 White ½
7 Friday 23rd November 2018 Chester K Chester L Tony Rafferty (78) Division 4 1 White 1
8 Tuesday 27th November 2018 Chester F Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Pete Steeples (111) Division 2 5 White 1
9 Friday 18th January 2019 Chester K Tattenhall Klaus Tekniepe (73) Division 4 1 Black ½
10 Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Chester F Wallasey 4 Ron Champion (98) Division 2 5 Black 1
11 Thursday 24th January 2019 Chester H Hoylake/Great Meols 3 () Division 3 3 White 1
12 Friday 8th February 2019 Chester K Chester M Efe Kitis (95) Division 4 1 White 1
13 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Chester H Frodsham Roy McCormick (93) Division 3 2 White 1
14 Tuesday 5th March 2019 Chester F Wrexham Edward Webb () Division 2 5 White 1
15 Friday 8th March 2019 Chester K Buckley/Mold 4 () Division 4 1 Black 1
16 Tuesday 26th March 2019 Chester F Wallasey 2 Alan Kelly (109) Division 2 4 White 0
17 Friday 29th March 2019 Chester K Pensby 2 Brian Crompton (94) Division 4 1 White 1
18 Wednesday 24th April 2019 Chester K Buckley/Mold 3 Kristupas Kirklys (77) Division 4 1 White 1