David Bryan - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 12th September 2017 Chester B Chester A Colin White (135) Division 1 5 White ½
2 Tuesday 26th September 2017 Chester B Chester C Manuel De Sousa (120) Division 1 5 Black 1
3 Tuesday 14th November 2017 Chester B Chester D Seth Collinson (132) Division 1 5 Black 1
4 Wednesday 13th December 2017 Chester B Penyffordd Dewi Jones (127) Division 1 5 White ½
5 Monday 15th January 2018 Chester E Wallasey 5 Brian Wiggett (122) Division 2 2 Black ½
6 Tuesday 6th February 2018 Chester E Buckley/Mold 1 Ifan Rathbone-Jones (153) Division 2 1 Black 0
7 Wednesday 14th March 2018 Chester KO 2 Buckley/Mold KO Stephen Dunning (127) Knock Out 4 Black 1
8 Thursday 19th April 2018 Chester B Wallasey 1 Graham Heath (99) Division 1 5 White ½
9 Tuesday 24th April 2018 Chester B Wallasey 2 Alan Jackson (123) Division 1 5 Black ½
10 Tuesday 8th May 2018 Chester B Malpas & Oswestry 1 () Division 1 5 Black 1