Allan Clarke - Player Stats

Pensby

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Monday 18th September 2017 Pensby 2 Frodsham Paul Jones (84) Division 3 2 Black ½
2 Friday 6th October 2017 Pensby 1 Buckley/Mold 1 Gordon Sommerville (112) Division 2 5 Black 1
3 Friday 13th October 2017 Pensby 2 Wallasey 7 Barry O'Brien (90) Division 3 2 White 1
4 Friday 27th October 2017 Pensby 3 Buckley/Mold 3 Sithika Medagedara (91) Division 4 1 Black 0
5 Tuesday 14th November 2017 Pensby 1 Chester F Claire Kerton (105) Division 2 4 Black 0
6 Monday 4th December 2017 Pensby 1 Wallasey 5 Martin Hargreaves (112) Division 2 4 Black 0
7 Friday 19th January 2018 Pensby 1 Wallasey 4 Viv Oldham (129) Division 2 3 Black ½
8 Monday 22nd January 2018 Pensby 2 Wallasey 6 Martin Cockerill (92) Division 3 1 White ½
9 Friday 26th January 2018 Pensby 3 Chester K Nethuli Saram (87) Division 4 1 White ½
10 Monday 29th January 2018 Pensby 1 Wallasey 3 Leon Wolszczak (128) Division 2 3 White ½
11 Monday 5th February 2018 Pensby 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Mike Stoddart (148) Knock Out 5 Black 0
12 Friday 16th February 2018 Pensby 2 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 Ron Ledgard (105) Division 3 1 Black 1
13 Friday 9th March 2018 Pensby 3 Chester L Sam Burchett (81) Division 4 1 Black 1
14 Friday 16th March 2018 Pensby 2 Buckley/Mold 2 Frank Salt (122) Division 3 1 Black ½
15 Friday 23rd March 2018 Pensby 3 Chester J Efe Kitis (84) Division 4 1 White 1
16 Tuesday 27th March 2018 Pensby 2 Chester G Manuel De Sousa (112) Division 3 1 White 1
17 Friday 6th April 2018 Pensby 1 Atticus Steve Philp (125) Division 2 4 White 1
18 Friday 13th April 2018 Pensby 3 Chester H Warren Bates (39) Division 4 1 Black 1
19 Friday 20th April 2018 Pensby 1 Chester E James Lee (142) Division 2 3 Black 0
20 Friday 27th April 2018 Pensby 3 Tattenhall Alan Inglis (74) Division 4 1 Black ½