Allan Clarke - Player Stats

Pensby

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Friday 14th September 2018 Pensby 2 Wallasey 7 Felix Lefeuvre (76) Division 4 1 Black 1
2 Friday 28th September 2018 Pensby 1 Chester H Tony Rafferty (78) Division 3 3 Black 1
3 Friday 19th October 2018 Pensby 2 Chester M Efe Kitis (88) Division 4 1 White ½
4 Friday 26th October 2018 Pensby 1 Buckley/Mold 2 Sithika Medagedara (115) Division 3 3 Black 1
5 Friday 2nd November 2018 Pensby 2 Buckley/Mold 3 Domantas Kirklys Division 4 1 White 0
6 Monday 12th November 2018 Pensby 1 Frodsham Phil Wright (89) Division 3 3 White 0
7 Friday 7th December 2018 Pensby 1 Wallasey 6 Barry O'Brien (86) Division 3 5 Black ½
8 Friday 11th January 2019 Pensby 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Jonathan Smith (93) Division 4 1 Black 1
9 Wednesday 16th January 2019 Pensby 1 Atticus 2 Jim Wiseman (117) Division 3 3 White 0
10 Tuesday 19th February 2019 Pensby 1 Chester G Roberto Pino (75) Division 3 4 Black ½
11 Tuesday 5th March 2019 Pensby 2 Chester J Alasdair Daniels () Division 4 2 Black ½
12 Friday 8th March 2019 Pensby 2 Chester L Sam Burchett (82) Division 4 1 Black ½
13 Friday 15th March 2019 Pensby 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 Ron Ledgard (101) Division 3 3 Black ½
14 Friday 29th March 2019 Pensby 2 Chester K Milan Kustos (52) Division 4 2 White 1
15 Monday 29th April 2019 Pensby 1 Wallasey 5 Felix Lefeuvre (82) Division 3 2 Black 0
16 Monday 29th April 2019 Pensby 2 Tattenhall Malcolm Green (61) Division 4 2 Black 1