Phil Davies - Player Stats

Wallasey

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 25th September 2018 Wallasey 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Richard Bryant (174) Division 1 2 Black 1
2 Thursday 4th October 2018 Wallasey KO Malpas & Oswestry KO Knock Out 4 White 1
3 Monday 8th October 2018 Wallasey 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Mike Stone (190) Division 1 3 Black ½
4 Thursday 1st November 2018 Wallasey 1 Chester D Daniel Savidge (187) Division 1 1 Black 0
5 Monday 10th December 2018 Wallasey 1 Chester C Michael McDonagh (183) Division 1 1 White 0
6 Tuesday 8th January 2019 Wallasey 1 Chester B Phil Crocker (193) Division 1 1 White 0
7 Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Wallasey 1 Chester A David Robertson (183) Division 1 2 White ½
8 Thursday 7th February 2019 Wallasey KO Pensby KO () Knock Out 2 White 1
9 Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Wallasey KO Chester KO Phil Crocker (193) Knock Out 2 Black 0
10 Monday 8th April 2019 Wallasey 1 Penyffordd Bob Clark (194) Division 1 2 White ½