Adam Miller - Player Stats

Wallasey

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Friday 14th September 2018 Wallasey 7 Pensby 2 Brian Crompton (97) Division 4 3 White 0
2 Monday 22nd October 2018 Wallasey 7 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Oliver Haugh Division 4 4 White 1
3 Monday 29th October 2018 Wallasey 5 Chester G Phil Skippon (76) Division 3 5 Black 0
4 Friday 23rd November 2018 Wallasey 7 Chester M Ethan Challenor Division 4 4 Black 1
5 Tuesday 4th December 2018 Wallasey 5 Chester H Warren Bates (39) Division 3 5 White 1
6 Monday 17th December 2018 Wallasey 7 Tattenhall Ben Newnham (29) Division 4 3 White 1
7 Monday 14th January 2019 Wallasey 5 Frodsham Tom Coates () Division 3 5 White 1
8 Wednesday 30th January 2019 Wallasey 7 Buckley/Mold 3 Henry Eagleton (22) Division 4 4 Black 1
9 Monday 18th February 2019 Wallasey 7 Chester J () Division 4 3 Black 1
10 Thursday 14th March 2019 Wallasey 7 Chester L Harry Rafferty (67) Division 4 4 White 1
11 Thursday 11th April 2019 Wallasey 7 Buckley/Mold 4 () Division 4 2 White 1
12 Monday 29th April 2019 Wallasey 5 Pensby 1 Brian Crompton (94) Division 3 4 White ½