Bahkti Vasiev - Player Stats

Hoylake/Great Meols

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Wednesday 20th September 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Atticus Mark Wadsworth (135) Division 2 2 Black 0
2 Monday 9th October 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Wallasey 3 Phil Owen (136) Division 2 2 Black 0
3 Monday 16th October 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols KO Wallasey KO Mike O'Mahony (152) Knock Out 6 Black ½
4 Tuesday 28th November 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Steve Rush (143) Division 1 5 White ½
5 Tuesday 12th December 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Richard Owens (140) Division 2 4 White ½
6 Friday 26th January 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Chester D Seth Collinson (138) Division 1 5 White 1
7 Monday 5th February 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Pensby 1 Adam Hodgson (91) Knock Out 6 Black ½
8 Tuesday 20th February 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Wallasey 5 Brian Wiggett (122) Division 2 3 Black ½
9 Tuesday 6th March 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Chester C Steve Lloyd (141) Division 1 4 Black ½
10 Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Chester E James Lee (142) Division 2 3 Black 1