Brian Crompton - Player Stats

Pensby

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Friday 14th September 2018 Pensby 2 Wallasey 7 Adam Miller (56) Division 4 3 Black 1
2 Friday 28th September 2018 Pensby 1 Chester H Harry Rafferty (66) Division 3 4 White 1
3 Friday 26th October 2018 Pensby 1 Buckley/Mold 2 Quentin Dodd (126) Division 3 2 White ½
4 Monday 12th November 2018 Pensby 1 Frodsham Roy McCormick (97) Division 3 2 Black ½
5 Wednesday 28th November 2018 Pensby 2 Buckley/Mold 4 Division 4 1 Black 1
6 Friday 7th December 2018 Pensby 1 Wallasey 6 Gordon Sommerville (103) Division 3 3 Black 1
7 Tuesday 19th February 2019 Pensby 1 Chester G Mario Scarpa (91) Division 3 3 White ½
8 Tuesday 5th March 2019 Pensby 2 Chester J Tony McKevitt (86) Division 4 1 White 0
9 Friday 8th March 2019 Pensby 2 Chester L Tony Rafferty (76) Division 4 2 White 1
10 Friday 15th March 2019 Pensby 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 John Smallthwaite (92) Division 3 4 White 1