Felix Lefeuvre - Player Stats

Wallasey

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Monday 10th September 2018 Wallasey 5 Wallasey 6 Trevor Amos (71) Division 3 5 Black 1
2 Friday 14th September 2018 Wallasey 7 Pensby 2 Allan Clarke (99) Division 4 1 White 0
3 Wednesday 26th September 2018 Wallasey KO 2 Buckley/Mold KO Quentin Dodd (126) Knock Out 5 White 1
4 Friday 19th October 2018 Wallasey 7 Chester K James Frost (41) Division 4 2 Black 1
5 Monday 22nd October 2018 Wallasey 7 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Orlando Bell (57) Division 4 3 Black 1
6 Monday 29th October 2018 Wallasey 5 Chester G Efe Kitis (88) Division 3 4 White ½
7 Friday 23rd November 2018 Wallasey 7 Chester M Kareem Ghatwary (45) Division 4 2 Black 0
8 Tuesday 4th December 2018 Wallasey 5 Chester H Harry Rafferty (66) Division 3 4 Black 1
9 Monday 17th December 2018 Wallasey 7 Tattenhall Graham Ashley (62) Division 4 2 Black 1
10 Monday 14th January 2019 Wallasey 5 Frodsham Frank McGuigan (77) Division 3 4 Black 0
11 Wednesday 30th January 2019 Wallasey 7 Buckley/Mold 3 Osian Bonnett () Division 4 3 White 1
12 Monday 18th February 2019 Wallasey 7 Chester J () Division 4 1 Black 1
13 Thursday 14th March 2019 Wallasey 7 Chester L Roberto Pino (75) Division 4 3 Black 0