Ian McLean - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 25th September 2018 Chester F Chester E James Lee (151) Division 2 1 White ½
2 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Chester C Chester B Graham Bromley (148) Division 1 3 Black 0
3 Tuesday 30th October 2018 Chester KO Atticus KO Jim Wiseman (121) Knock Out 6 White 1
4 Tuesday 6th November 2018 Chester F Crewe Bart Fajfer Division 2 1 Black 0
5 Tuesday 20th November 2018 Chester C Chester A David Robertson (183) Division 1 2 White ½
6 Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Chester C Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Thomas Carroll (197) Division 1 2 Black ½
7 Tuesday 19th February 2019 Chester C Malpas & Oswestry 1 Charles Lowick Higgie (174) Division 1 2 White ½
8 Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Chester KO Wallasey KO Jeff Povall (130) Knock Out 7 Black 1
9 Wednesday 3rd April 2019 Chester C Atticus 1 Luke Boumphrey (178) Division 1 2 Black 0
10 Wednesday 24th April 2019 Chester C Penyffordd John Gorman (162) Division 1 3 White 1
11 Tuesday 14th May 2019 Chester KO Hoylake/Great Meols KO Bahkti Vasiev (141) Knock Out 6 White 1