Ifan Rathbone-Jones - Player Stats

Buckley/Mold

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Wednesday 20th September 2017 Buckley/Mold 1 Chester F Jack Yang (118) Division 2 2 White 1
2 Friday 6th October 2017 Buckley/Mold 1 Pensby 1 Liam Cadigan (146) Division 2 2 Black 1
3 Wednesday 8th November 2017 Buckley/Mold KO Wallasey KO 2 Barry O'Brien (90) Knock Out 3 Black 1
4 Wednesday 22nd November 2017 Buckley/Mold 1 Atticus Jim Wiseman (127) Division 2 3 White 1
5 Tuesday 12th December 2017 Buckley/Mold 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Mike Stoddart (153) Division 2 3 White 1
6 Tuesday 6th February 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 Chester E David Bryan (140) Division 2 1 White 1
7 Wednesday 14th March 2018 Buckley/Mold KO Chester KO 2 Paul Watson (148) Knock Out 2 White 1
8 Monday 9th April 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 Wallasey 5 Brian Wiggett (122) Division 2 2 Black 1
9 Wednesday 25th April 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Thomas Carroll (192) Knock Out 2 White 0
10 Wednesday 2nd May 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 Crewe Neville Layhe (143) Division 2 3 Black 1