James Lee - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 12th September 2017 Chester D Chester C Steve Lloyd (146) Division 1 4 Black 1
2 Friday 29th September 2017 Chester D Chester A David Stuttard (147) Division 1 4 White ½
3 Tuesday 14th November 2017 Chester D Chester B Graham Bromley (158) Division 1 4 Black 0
4 Friday 8th December 2017 Chester D Wallasey 1 Mark Spriggs (129) Division 1 4 White ½
5 Monday 15th January 2018 Chester E Wallasey 5 Ian Stent (110) Division 2 4 Black 1
6 Friday 26th January 2018 Chester D Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Mike Stoddart (148) Division 1 4 White ½
7 Tuesday 6th February 2018 Chester E Buckley/Mold 1 Richard Owens (138) Division 2 4 White ½
8 Friday 23rd February 2018 Chester D Malpas & Oswestry 1 Peter Lovatt (158) Division 1 4 White ½
9 Wednesday 14th March 2018 Chester KO 2 Buckley/Mold KO Sithika Medagedara (113) Knock Out 7 White 1
10 Wednesday 21st March 2018 Chester D Penyffordd John Gorman (167) Division 1 4 Black 1
11 Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Chester E Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Bahkti Vasiev (140) Division 2 3 White 0
12 Tuesday 10th April 2018 Chester E Crewe Neville Layhe (143) Division 2 3 Black ½
13 Friday 20th April 2018 Chester E Pensby 1 Allan Clarke (106) Division 2 3 White 1