Joe Nemcek - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 31st October 2017 Chester E Chester F Jixin Yang (141) Division 2 2 White 1
2 Monday 20th November 2017 Chester E Wallasey 3 Mark Spriggs (129) Division 2 2 Black 0
3 Tuesday 12th December 2017 Chester E Atticus Mark Wadsworth (135) Division 2 2 White 1
4 Monday 15th January 2018 Chester E Wallasey 5 Martin Hargreaves (111) Division 2 3 White 1
5 Tuesday 6th February 2018 Chester E Buckley/Mold 1 Andy Barber (146) Division 2 3 Black 0
6 Monday 12th March 2018 Chester E Wallasey 4 Graham Carr (112) Division 2 3 Black 0
7 Wednesday 14th March 2018 Chester KO 2 Buckley/Mold KO Gordon Sommerville (103) Knock Out 6 Black 0
8 Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Chester E Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Mike Stoddart (148) Division 2 2 Black 1
9 Tuesday 10th April 2018 Chester E Crewe Rich Wiltshir (143) Division 2 2 White 0
10 Friday 20th April 2018 Chester E Pensby 1 Brian Crompton (104) Division 2 2 Black 1