John Carleton - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 12th September 2017 Chester A Chester B Rokas Valantinas (187) Division 1 1 Black 1
2 Friday 29th September 2017 Chester A Chester D Daniel Savidge (187) Division 1 1 White 1
3 Tuesday 10th October 2017 Chester KO Crewe KO Karl Lockett (157) Knock Out 1 Black 1
4 Tuesday 17th October 2017 Chester A Chester C Michael McDonagh (184) Division 1 1 Black 1
5 Tuesday 9th January 2018 Chester A Malpas & Oswestry 1 Richard Bryant (176) Division 1 1 White ½
6 Monday 5th February 2018 Chester A Wallasey 2 Steve Lee (153) Division 1 1 White 1
7 Tuesday 13th February 2018 Chester A Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Dave Tebb (204) Division 1 1 White ½
8 Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Chester A Penyffordd Bob Clark (180) Division 1 1 Black ½
9 Wednesday 18th April 2018 Chester KO Malpas & Oswestry KO Nicholas Arkell (196) Knock Out 1 White 1
10 Tuesday 24th April 2018 Chester A Wallasey 1 () Division 1 1 Black 1
11 Tuesday 1st May 2018 Chester KO Hoylake/Great Meols KO Dave Tebb (204) Knock Out 1 Black ½