Mike Stoddart - Player Stats

Hoylake/Great Meols

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Wednesday 20th September 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Atticus Steve Kee (190) Division 2 1 White 0
2 Tuesday 26th September 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Wallasey 2 Colin Dougherty (108) Division 1 5 Black ½
3 Monday 9th October 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Wallasey 3 Mark Spriggs (129) Division 2 1 White 1
4 Monday 16th October 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols KO Wallasey KO Phil Brine (155) Knock Out 5 White 0
5 Tuesday 12th December 2017 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Ifan Rathbone-Jones (145) Division 2 3 Black 0
6 Tuesday 9th January 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Penyffordd () Division 1 5 Black 1
7 Friday 26th January 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Chester D James Lee (142) Division 1 4 Black ½
8 Monday 5th February 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Pensby 1 Allan Clarke (106) Knock Out 5 White 1
9 Tuesday 20th February 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Wallasey 5 Steve Clare (129) Division 2 2 White ½
10 Monday 5th March 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Pensby 1 () Division 2 3 Black 1
11 Tuesday 13th March 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Chester F Ian McLean (156) Division 2 1 White ½
12 Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Chester E Joe Nemcek (139) Division 2 2 White 0