Ray Williams - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Friday 29th September 2017 Chester A Chester D Seth Collinson (132) Division 1 5 White 1
2 Tuesday 31st October 2017 Chester E Chester F Ian McLean Division 2 1 Black ½
3 Monday 20th November 2017 Chester E Wallasey 3 Ed Taylor (142) Division 2 1 White 0
4 Tuesday 12th December 2017 Chester E Atticus Steve Kee (190) Division 2 1 Black 0
5 Monday 5th February 2018 Chester A Wallasey 2 Alan Kelly (99) Division 1 5 White 1
6 Tuesday 6th February 2018 Chester E Buckley/Mold 1 Haydn Parry (149) Division 2 2 White 1
7 Monday 12th March 2018 Chester E Wallasey 4 Viv Oldham (129) Division 2 2 White 1
8 Wednesday 14th March 2018 Chester KO 2 Buckley/Mold KO Quentin Dodd (122) Knock Out 5 White ½
9 Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Chester E Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Tim Jones (149) Division 2 1 White 0
10 Tuesday 10th April 2018 Chester E Crewe Karl Lockett (157) Division 2 1 Black 1
11 Friday 20th April 2018 Chester E Pensby 1 David Ashton (131) Division 2 1 White 1