Ron Champion - Player Stats

Wallasey

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Monday 18th September 2017 Wallasey 7 Wallasey 6 Ewan Herd (108) Division 3 1 Black 1
2 Monday 25th September 2017 Wallasey 5 Wallasey 3 Alan Kelly (95) Division 2 5 Black ½
3 Tuesday 17th October 2017 Wallasey 5 Crewe Les Hall (84) Division 2 5 White ½
4 Thursday 26th October 2017 Wallasey 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Radu Tatar (114) Division 1 5 Black 0
5 Monday 15th January 2018 Wallasey 5 Chester E Clive Tickell (121) Division 2 5 Black 0
6 Tuesday 20th February 2018 Wallasey 5 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Radu Tatar (111) Division 2 5 White 0
7 Wednesday 7th March 2018 Wallasey 7 Buckley/Mold 2 Gordon Sommerville (103) Division 3 2 Black 0
8 Monday 26th March 2018 Wallasey 7 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 Radu Tatar (111) Division 3 1 Black 1
9 Monday 9th April 2018 Wallasey 5 Buckley/Mold 1 Frank Salt (122) Division 2 5 Black ½
10 Tuesday 24th April 2018 Wallasey 5 Chester F Abhijay Chawda (98) Division 2 5 White ½
11 Monday 30th April 2018 Wallasey 5 Atticus Steve Philp (125) Division 2 4 White 0