Fixtures

Showing all fixtures. Click on Team Name or Competition to filter. Click on score or 'Vs' to view full result.
Download Fixtures into Calendar

Date Competition Home Away
Monday 9th September 20199/9/19 Division 2 Wallasey 3 5 - 0 Wallasey 5
Monday 9th September 20199/9/19 Division 3 Frodsham 1 - 4 Wallasey 6
Tuesday 10th September 201910/9/19 Division 2 Chester E 1½ - 3½ Chester D
Tuesday 10th September 201910/9/19 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 5 - 0 Atticus B
Tuesday 10th September 201910/9/19 Division 1 Chester A 3 - 2 Chester B
Wednesday 11th September 201911/9/19 Division 1 Atticus A 2½ - 2½ Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 17th September 201917/9/19 Division 3 Chester G 0 - 5 Pensby 1
Wednesday 18th September 201918/9/19 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 4½ - ½ Chester F
Thursday 19th September 201919/9/19 Division 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3 - 1 Chester H
Wednesday 25th September 201925/9/19 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 1 - 4 Crewe
Thursday 26th September 201926/9/19 Division 1 Wallasey 2 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 1
Friday 27th September 201927/9/19 Division 4 Chester J 4 - 0 Chester K
Friday 27th September 201927/9/19 Division 4 Chester L 1 - 3 Pensby 2
Tuesday 1st October 20191/10/19 Division 1 Chester B 1½ - 3½ Chester C
Wednesday 2nd October 20192/10/19 Division 1 Penyffordd ½ - 4½ Malpas & Oswestry 1
Monday 7th October 20197/10/19 Division 3 Wallasey 6 1 - 4 Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Monday 7th October 20197/10/19 Division 2 Wallasey 4 5 - 0 Wallasey 5
Monday 14th October 201914/10/19 Division 4 Wallasey 7 2 - 2 Tattenhall
Wednesday 16th October 201916/10/19 Division 1 Chester A 1 - 4 Chester C
Wednesday 16th October 201916/10/19 Division 1 Atticus A 3 - 2 Wallasey 2
Wednesday 16th October 201916/10/19 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 2 - 2 Chester H
Monday 21st October 201921/10/19 Division 2 Crewe 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 3
Tuesday 22nd October 201922/10/19 Division 2 Wrexham 1 - 4 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 22nd October 201922/10/19 Division 1 Wallasey 1 2½ - 2½ Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Wednesday 23rd October 201923/10/19 Division 3 Atticus B Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 24th October 201924/10/19 Division 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Vs Pensby 2
Monday 28th October 201928/10/19 Knock Out Frodsham KO Vs Malpas & Oswestry KO
Tuesday 29th October 201929/10/19 Knock Out Chester KO Vs Pensby KO
Tuesday 29th October 201929/10/19 Knock Out Chester KO B Vs Wrexham KO
Wednesday 30th October 201930/10/19 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 Vs Tattenhall
Wednesday 30th October 201930/10/19 Knock Out Atticus KO Vs Hoylake/Great Meols KO
Tuesday 5th November 20195/11/19 Division 3 Chester F Vs Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 5th November 20195/11/19 Division 4 Chester H Vs Wallasey 7
Wednesday 6th November 20196/11/19 Division 1 Penyffordd Vs Chester B
Friday 8th November 20198/11/19 Division 3 Pensby 1 Vs Frodsham
Monday 11th November 201911/11/19 Division 4 Tattenhall Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Monday 11th November 201911/11/19 Division 3 Frodsham Vs Chester G
Thursday 14th November 201914/11/19 Division 1 Wallasey 2 Vs Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Monday 18th November 201918/11/19 Division 2 Wallasey 5 Vs Wrexham
Monday 18th November 201918/11/19 Division 4 Wallasey 7 Vs Chester J
Monday 18th November 201918/11/19 Division 2 Wallasey 3 Vs Wallasey 4
Tuesday 19th November 201919/11/19 Division 2 Chester D Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 20th November 201920/11/19 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Wallasey 6
Wednesday 20th November 201920/11/19 Division 1 Atticus A Vs Penyffordd
Friday 22nd November 201922/11/19 Division 4 Pensby 2 Vs Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 26th November 201926/11/19 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Vs Frodsham
Friday 29th November 201929/11/19 Division 4 Chester K Vs Chester L
Friday 29th November 201929/11/19 Division 4 Chester J Vs Tattenhall
Monday 2nd December 20192/12/19 Division 3 Wallasey 6 Vs Pensby 1
Tuesday 3rd December 20193/12/19 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Vs Chester C
Tuesday 3rd December 20193/12/19 Division 2 Crewe Vs Wrexham
Tuesday 3rd December 20193/12/19 Division 1 Chester A Vs Wallasey 1
Tuesday 3rd December 20193/12/19 Division 3 Chester F Vs Chester G
Wednesday 4th December 20194/12/19 Division 3 Atticus B Vs Chester G
Thursday 5th December 20195/12/19 Division 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Vs Wallasey 7
Monday 9th December 20199/12/19 Division 2 Wallasey 5 Vs Chester E
Monday 9th December 20199/12/19 Division 2 Wallasey 4 Vs Chester D
Tuesday 10th December 201910/12/19 Division 4 Chester H Vs Chester L
Tuesday 10th December 201910/12/19 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Vs Atticus A
Friday 13th December 201913/12/19 Division 4 Pensby 2 Vs Chester K
Tuesday 17th December 201917/12/19 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Vs Wallasey 1
Monday 6th January 20206/1/20 Division 1 Wallasey 1 Vs Chester B
Tuesday 7th January 20207/1/20 Division 2 Wrexham Vs Wallasey 4
Tuesday 7th January 20207/1/20 Division 4 Chester H Vs Chester J
Tuesday 7th January 20207/1/20 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 8th January 20208/1/20 Division 1 Atticus A Vs Chester A
Wednesday 8th January 20208/1/20 Division 1 Penyffordd Vs Wallasey 2
Thursday 9th January 20209/1/20 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Vs Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Friday 10th January 202010/1/20 Division 3 Pensby 1 Vs Atticus B
Monday 13th January 202013/1/20 Division 4 Tattenhall Vs Pensby 2
Tuesday 14th January 202014/1/20 Division 2 Chester D Vs Wallasey 5
Wednesday 15th January 202015/1/20 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Chester E
Thursday 16th January 202016/1/20 Division 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Vs Chester K
Tuesday 21st January 202021/1/20 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Vs Chester B
Tuesday 21st January 202021/1/20 Division 1 Chester C Vs Penyffordd
Tuesday 28th January 202028/1/20 Division 3 Chester F Vs Atticus B
Tuesday 28th January 202028/1/20 Division 3 Chester G Vs Wallasey 6
Wednesday 29th January 202029/1/20 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Pensby 1
Friday 31st January 202031/1/20 Division 4 Chester L Vs Chester J
Tuesday 4th February 20204/2/20 Division 1 Chester B Vs Wallasey 2
Tuesday 4th February 20204/2/20 Division 1 Chester C Vs Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Wednesday 5th February 20205/2/20 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Thursday 6th February 20206/2/20 Division 1 Wallasey 1 Vs Atticus A
Monday 10th February 202010/2/20 Division 2 Wallasey 4 Vs Chester E
Monday 10th February 202010/2/20 Division 2 Wallasey 3 Vs Chester D
Monday 10th February 202010/2/20 Division 2 Wallasey 5 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 11th February 202011/2/20 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Vs Chester A
Tuesday 11th February 202011/2/20 Division 4 Chester H Vs Chester K
Monday 17th February 202017/2/20 Division 4 Tattenhall Vs Chester L
Monday 17th February 202017/2/20 Division 3 Frodsham Vs Atticus B
Monday 17th February 202017/2/20 Division 3 Wallasey 6 Vs Chester F
Tuesday 18th February 202018/2/20 Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Vs Chester G
Tuesday 18th February 202018/2/20 Division 2 Chester D Vs Crewe
Friday 21st February 202021/2/20 Division 4 Pensby 2 Vs Chester J
Tuesday 3rd March 20203/3/20 Division 1 Chester B Vs Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 3rd March 20203/3/20 Division 1 Chester C Vs Wallasey 2
Wednesday 4th March 20204/3/20 Division 1 Penyffordd Vs Wallasey 1
Friday 6th March 20206/3/20 Division 4 Chester L Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Friday 6th March 20206/3/20 Division 4 Chester K Vs Wallasey 7
Friday 6th March 20206/3/20 Division 4 Chester J Vs Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 9th March 20209/3/20 Division 2 Wallasey 5 Vs Crewe
Tuesday 10th March 202010/3/20 Division 2 Chester E Vs Wallasey 3
Wednesday 11th March 202011/3/20 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Wallasey 4
Tuesday 17th March 202017/3/20 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Vs Chester A
Tuesday 17th March 202017/3/20 Division 3 Chester G Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 19th March 202019/3/20 Division 4 Wallasey 7 Vs Buckley/Mold 3
Friday 20th March 202020/3/20 Division 3 Pensby 1 Vs Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 24th March 202024/3/20 Division 3 Chester F Vs Frodsham
Thursday 26th March 202026/3/20 Division 2 Wallasey 3 Vs Wrexham
Friday 27th March 202027/3/20 Division 4 Pensby 2 Vs Chester H
Monday 30th March 202030/3/20 Division 1 Wallasey 2 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 31st March 202031/3/20 Division 1 Chester B Vs Atticus A
Tuesday 31st March 202031/3/20 Division 1 Chester A Vs Penyffordd
Tuesday 31st March 202031/3/20 Division 2 Crewe Vs Chester E
Tuesday 31st March 202031/3/20 Division 4 Chester K Vs Tattenhall
Thursday 2nd April 20202/4/20 Division 1 Wallasey 1 Vs Chester C
Friday 3rd April 20203/4/20 Division 4 Chester K Vs Buckley/Mold 3
Friday 3rd April 20203/4/20 Division 4 Chester J Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Friday 3rd April 20203/4/20 Division 4 Chester L Vs Wallasey 7
Tuesday 7th April 20207/4/20 Division 2 Wrexham Vs Chester D
Wednesday 8th April 20208/4/20 Division 3 Atticus B Vs Wallasey 6
Monday 20th April 202020/4/20 Division 4 Tattenhall Vs Chester H
Monday 20th April 202020/4/20 Division 3 Frodsham Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 21st April 202021/4/20 Division 2 Chester E Vs Wrexham
Tuesday 21st April 202021/4/20 Division 1 Chester C Vs Atticus A
Wednesday 22nd April 202022/4/20 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Wallasey 3
Thursday 23rd April 202023/4/20 Division 1 Wallasey 2 Vs Chester A
Thursday 23rd April 202023/4/20 Division 4 Wallasey 7 Vs Pensby 2
Friday 24th April 202024/4/20 Division 3 Pensby 1 Vs Chester F
Monday 27th April 202027/4/20 Division 2 Wallasey 4 Vs Crewe
Tuesday 28th April 202028/4/20 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Vs Penyffordd
Wednesday 29th April 202029/4/20 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 Vs Chester L