Buckley/Mold Fixtures


Download Fixtures into CSVor iCal

Date Competition Home Away
Tuesday 27th September 202227/9/22 Division 2 Wrexham Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 27th September 202227/9/22 Division 3 Chester E Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 26th October 202226/10/22 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 3 Wallasey 5
Monday 21st November 202221/11/22 Division 3 Wallasey 6 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 14th December 202214/12/22 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Wallasey 3
Tuesday 17th January 202317/1/23 Knock Out Chester KO Vs Buckley/Mold KO
Tuesday 24th January 202324/1/23 Division 2 Chester C Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 25th January 202325/1/23 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Chester E
Monday 13th February 202313/2/23 Division 3 Wallasey 5 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 15th February 202315/2/23 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Chester D
Wednesday 15th March 202315/3/23 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Wallasey 6
Thursday 27th April 202327/4/23 Division 2 Wallasey 4 Vs Buckley/Mold 1