Chester Fixtures


Download Fixtures into CSVor iCal

Date Competition Home Away
Tuesday 27th September 202227/9/22 Division 1 Chester A 1 - 4 Chester B
Tuesday 27th September 202227/9/22 Division 3 Chester E Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 4th October 20224/10/22 Division 2 Chester D 4 - 1 Chester C
Monday 24th October 202224/10/22 Division 3 Wallasey 6 1½ - 3½ Chester E
Tuesday 25th October 202225/10/22 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 3 - 2 Chester B
Tuesday 15th November 202215/11/22 Division 2 Chester C 2 - 3 Wrexham
Tuesday 15th November 202215/11/22 Division 1 Chester B Vs Wallasey 2
Tuesday 29th November 202229/11/22 Division 1 Northwich ½ - 4½ Chester A
Tuesday 6th December 20226/12/22 Division 3 Chester E Vs Wallasey 5
Tuesday 6th December 20226/12/22 Division 2 Chester C Vs Wallasey 4
Monday 12th December 202212/12/22 Division 1 Wallasey 1 Vs Chester B
Monday 12th December 202212/12/22 Division 1 Wallasey 2 Vs Chester A
Tuesday 20th December 202220/12/22 Division 2 Wrexham Vs Chester D
Tuesday 10th January 202310/1/23 Division 2 Chester D Vs Wallasey 3
Tuesday 17th January 202317/1/23 Knock Out Chester KO Vs Buckley/Mold KO
Tuesday 24th January 202324/1/23 Division 2 Chester C Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 25th January 202325/1/23 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Chester E
Wednesday 15th February 202315/2/23 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Chester D
Tuesday 21st February 202321/2/23 Division 3 Chester E Vs Wallasey 6
Tuesday 28th February 202328/2/23 Division 1 Chester B Vs Atticus
Tuesday 28th February 202328/2/23 Division 1 Chester A Vs Wallasey 1
Monday 6th March 20236/3/23 Division 2 Wallasey 4 Vs Chester D
Tuesday 14th March 202314/3/23 Division 1 Chester A Vs Hoylake/Great Meols
Tuesday 14th March 202314/3/23 Division 1 Chester B Vs Northwich
Wednesday 12th April 202312/4/23 Division 1 Atticus Vs Chester A
Thursday 20th April 202320/4/23 Division 2 Wallasey 3 Vs Chester C
Monday 24th April 202324/4/23 Division 3 Wallasey 5 Vs Chester E