Chester C Fixtures

Date Competition Home Away
Tuesday 3rd October 2023 Tue 3rd Oct 2023 03/10/23 Division 2 Chester C 2 - 3 Wrexham 1
Monday 16th October 2023 Mon 16th Oct 2023 16/10/23 Division 2 Wallasey 5 2.5 - 2.5 Chester C
Tuesday 14th November 2023 Tue 14th Nov 2023 14/11/23 Division 2 Chester C 3.5 - 1.5 Wallasey 4
Tuesday 13th February 2024 Tue 13th Feb 2024 13/02/24 Division 2 Wrexham 1 4 - 1 Chester C
Monday 4th March 2024 Mon 4th Mar 2024 04/03/24 Division 2 Wallasey 4 Vs Chester C
Tuesday 19th March 2024 Tue 19th Mar 2024 19/03/24 Division 2 Chester C Vs Wallasey 5