Division 1 Fixtures


Download Fixtures into CSVor iCal

Date Home Away
Monday 8th November 20218/11/21 Wallasey 2 2 - 3 Wallasey 1
Tuesday 9th November 20219/11/21 Atticus A 4½ - ½ Chester A
Monday 6th December 20216/12/21 Wallasey 1 3 - 2 Atticus A
Tuesday 14th December 202114/12/21 Chester A 2 - 3 Wallasey 2
Thursday 13th January 202213/1/22 Wallasey 1 1 - 4 Chester A
Thursday 13th January 202213/1/22 Wallasey 2 2 - 3 Atticus A
Monday 7th February 20227/2/22 Wallasey 1 4 - 1 Wallasey 2
Tuesday 12th April 202212/4/22 Chester A 2 - 3 Atticus A
Monday 9th May 20229/5/22 Atticus A 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 1
Thursday 24th March 202224/3/22 Wallasey 2 1½ - 3½ Chester A
Tuesday 5th April 20225/4/22 Atticus A 3 - 2 Wallasey 2
Tuesday 5th April 20225/4/22 Chester A 3 - 2 Wallasey 1