Division 1 Fixtures


Download Fixtures into CSVor iCal

Date Home Away
Tuesday 10th September 201910/9/19 Chester A 3 - 2 Chester B
Wednesday 11th September 201911/9/19 Atticus A 2½ - 2½ Malpas & Oswestry 1
Thursday 26th September 201926/9/19 Wallasey 2 2½ - 2½ Wallasey 1
Tuesday 1st October 20191/10/19 Chester B 1½ - 3½ Chester C
Wednesday 2nd October 20192/10/19 Penyffordd ½ - 4½ Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 22nd October 201922/10/19 Wallasey 1 2½ - 2½ Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Wednesday 16th October 201916/10/19 Atticus A 3 - 2 Wallasey 2
Wednesday 16th October 201916/10/19 Chester A 1 - 4 Chester C
Thursday 9th January 20209/1/20 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Vs Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Wednesday 6th November 20196/11/19 Penyffordd 3 - 2 Chester B
Thursday 14th November 201914/11/19 Wallasey 2 0 - 5 Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Wednesday 20th November 201920/11/19 Atticus A 2 - 3 Penyffordd
Tuesday 3rd December 20193/12/19 Chester A 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 1
Tuesday 3rd December 20193/12/19 Malpas & Oswestry 1 3½ - 1½ Chester C
Tuesday 10th December 201910/12/19 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 5 - 0 Atticus A
Wednesday 20th November 201920/11/19 Malpas & Oswestry 1 2 - 3 Wallasey 1
Monday 6th January 20206/1/20 Wallasey 1 Vs Chester B
Wednesday 8th January 20208/1/20 Penyffordd Vs Wallasey 2
Wednesday 8th January 20208/1/20 Atticus A Vs Chester A
Tuesday 21st January 202021/1/20 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Vs Chester B
Tuesday 4th February 20204/2/20 Chester B Vs Wallasey 2
Tuesday 4th February 20204/2/20 Chester C Vs Hoylake/Great Meols 1
Thursday 6th February 20206/2/20 Wallasey 1 Vs Atticus A
Tuesday 11th February 202011/2/20 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Vs Chester A
Tuesday 21st January 202021/1/20 Chester C Vs Penyffordd
Tuesday 3rd March 20203/3/20 Chester B Vs Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 3rd March 20203/3/20 Chester C Vs Wallasey 2
Wednesday 4th March 20204/3/20 Penyffordd Vs Wallasey 1
Tuesday 31st March 202031/3/20 Chester B Vs Atticus A
Tuesday 17th March 202017/3/20 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Vs Chester A
Monday 30th March 202030/3/20 Wallasey 2 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 31st March 202031/3/20 Chester A Vs Penyffordd
Thursday 2nd April 20202/4/20 Wallasey 1 Vs Chester C
Tuesday 21st April 202021/4/20 Chester C Vs Atticus A
Thursday 23rd April 202023/4/20 Wallasey 2 Vs Chester A
Tuesday 28th April 202028/4/20 Hoylake/Great Meols 1 Vs Penyffordd