Division 2 Fixtures


Download Fixtures into Calendar

Date Home Away
Monday 9th September 20199/9/19 Wallasey 3 5 - 0 Wallasey 5
Tuesday 10th September 201910/9/19 Chester E 1½ - 3½ Chester D
Wednesday 25th September 201925/9/19 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Crewe
Monday 7th October 20197/10/19 Wallasey 4 Vs Wallasey 5
Tuesday 22nd October 201922/10/19 Wrexham Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 22nd October 201922/10/19 Crewe Vs Wallasey 3
Monday 18th November 201918/11/19 Wallasey 5 Vs Wrexham
Monday 18th November 201918/11/19 Wallasey 3 Vs Wallasey 4
Tuesday 19th November 201919/11/19 Chester D Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 3rd December 20193/12/19 Crewe Vs Wrexham
Monday 9th December 20199/12/19 Wallasey 5 Vs Chester E
Monday 9th December 20199/12/19 Wallasey 4 Vs Chester D
Tuesday 7th January 20207/1/20 Wrexham Vs Wallasey 4
Tuesday 14th January 202014/1/20 Chester D Vs Wallasey 5
Wednesday 15th January 202015/1/20 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Chester E
Monday 10th February 202010/2/20 Wallasey 5 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 10th February 202010/2/20 Wallasey 3 Vs Chester D
Monday 10th February 202010/2/20 Wallasey 4 Vs Chester E
Tuesday 18th February 202018/2/20 Chester D Vs Crewe
Monday 9th March 20209/3/20 Wallasey 5 Vs Crewe
Tuesday 10th March 202010/3/20 Chester E Vs Wallasey 3
Wednesday 11th March 202011/3/20 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Wallasey 4
Thursday 26th March 202026/3/20 Wallasey 3 Vs Wrexham
Tuesday 31st March 202031/3/20 Crewe Vs Chester E
Tuesday 7th April 20207/4/20 Wrexham Vs Chester D
Tuesday 21st April 202021/4/20 Chester E Vs Wrexham
Wednesday 22nd April 202022/4/20 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Wallasey 3
Monday 27th April 202027/4/20 Wallasey 4 Vs Crewe