Division 3 Fixtures


Download Fixtures into CSVor iCal

Date Home Away
Tuesday 27th September 202227/9/22 Chester E Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 6th October 20226/10/22 Wallasey 5 4 - 1 Wallasey 6
Monday 24th October 202224/10/22 Wallasey 6 1½ - 3½ Chester E
Wednesday 26th October 202226/10/22 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 3 Wallasey 5
Monday 21st November 202221/11/22 Wallasey 6 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 6th December 20226/12/22 Chester E Vs Wallasey 5
Wednesday 25th January 202325/1/23 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Chester E
Thursday 26th January 202326/1/23 Wallasey 6 Vs Wallasey 5
Monday 13th February 202313/2/23 Wallasey 5 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 21st February 202321/2/23 Chester E Vs Wallasey 6
Wednesday 15th March 202315/3/23 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Wallasey 6
Monday 24th April 202324/4/23 Wallasey 5 Vs Chester E