Division 3 Fixtures


Download Fixtures into CSVor iCal

Date Home Away
Monday 25th October 202125/10/21 Wallasey 5 2 - 3 Wallasey 4
Tuesday 26th October 202126/10/21 Chester E 2 - 3 Chester D
Monday 29th November 202129/11/21 Wallasey 4 3 - 2 Chester D
Wednesday 1st December 20211/12/21 Buckley/Mold 2 3 - 2 Chester E
Tuesday 18th January 202218/1/22 Chester D 2 - 3 Wallasey 5
Wednesday 19th January 202219/1/22 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Wallasey 4
Monday 28th February 202228/2/22 Wallasey 5 Vs Chester E
Tuesday 1st March 20221/3/22 Chester D Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 31st March 202231/3/22 Wallasey 5 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 12th April 202212/4/22 Chester E Vs Wallasey 4