Wallasey Fixtures


Download Fixtures into CSVor iCal

Date Competition Home Away
Monday 3rd October 20223/10/22 Division 1 Wallasey 1 3½ - 1½ Wallasey 2
Thursday 6th October 20226/10/22 Division 3 Wallasey 5 4 - 1 Wallasey 6
Monday 17th October 202217/10/22 Division 2 Wallasey 3 2 - 3 Wallasey 4
Monday 24th October 202224/10/22 Division 3 Wallasey 6 1½ - 3½ Chester E
Wednesday 26th October 202226/10/22 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 3 Wallasey 5
Tuesday 15th November 202215/11/22 Division 1 Chester B Vs Wallasey 2
Monday 21st November 202221/11/22 Division 3 Wallasey 6 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 6th December 20226/12/22 Division 3 Chester E Vs Wallasey 5
Tuesday 6th December 20226/12/22 Division 2 Chester C Vs Wallasey 4
Wednesday 7th December 20227/12/22 Division 1 Atticus Vs Wallasey 1
Monday 12th December 202212/12/22 Division 1 Wallasey 1 Vs Chester B
Monday 12th December 202212/12/22 Division 1 Wallasey 2 Vs Chester A
Wednesday 14th December 202214/12/22 Knock Out Atticus KO Vs Wallasey KO
Wednesday 14th December 202214/12/22 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Wallasey 3
Thursday 5th January 20235/1/23 Division 1 Wallasey 1 Vs Northwich
Tuesday 10th January 202310/1/23 Division 2 Chester D Vs Wallasey 3
Monday 23rd January 202323/1/23 Division 1 Wallasey 2 Vs Atticus
Tuesday 24th January 202324/1/23 Division 2 Wrexham Vs Wallasey 4
Thursday 26th January 202326/1/23 Division 3 Wallasey 6 Vs Wallasey 5
Monday 13th February 202313/2/23 Division 3 Wallasey 5 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 21st February 202321/2/23 Division 3 Chester E Vs Wallasey 6
Monday 27th February 202327/2/23 Division 1 Wallasey 2 Vs Hoylake/Great Meols
Tuesday 28th February 202328/2/23 Division 1 Chester A Vs Wallasey 1
Monday 6th March 20236/3/23 Division 2 Wallasey 4 Vs Chester D
Wednesday 15th March 202315/3/23 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Wallasey 6
Monday 20th March 202320/3/23 Division 2 Wallasey 3 Vs Wrexham
Tuesday 21st March 202321/3/23 Division 1 Hoylake/Great Meols Vs Wallasey 1
Thursday 20th April 202320/4/23 Division 2 Wallasey 3 Vs Chester C
Monday 24th April 202324/4/23 Division 3 Wallasey 5 Vs Chester E
Tuesday 25th April 202325/4/23 Division 1 Northwich Vs Wallasey 2
Thursday 27th April 202327/4/23 Division 2 Wallasey 4 Vs Buckley/Mold 1