Wallasey 1 Fixtures

Date Competition Home Away
Monday 18th September 2023 Mon 18th Sep 2023 18/09/23 Division 1 Wallasey 2 2 - 3 Wallasey 1
Monday 9th October 2023 Mon 9th Oct 2023 09/10/23 Division 1 Wallasey 1 3.5 - 1.5 Wallasey Warlocks
Thursday 2nd November 2023 Thu 2nd Nov 2023 02/11/23 Division 1 Wallasey 1 2 - 3 Atticus A
Monday 11th December 2023 Mon 11th Dec 2023 11/12/23 Division 1 Northwich 1 1.5 - 3.5 Wallasey 1
Monday 29th January 2024 Mon 29th Jan 2024 29/01/24 Division 1 Wallasey 1 2.5 - 2.5 Hoylake/Great Meols A
Tuesday 6th February 2024 Tue 6th Feb 2024 06/02/24 Division 1 Chester B 1.5 - 3.5 Wallasey 1
Monday 11th March 2024 Mon 11th Mar 2024 11/03/24 Division 1 Wallasey 1 2 - 3 Chester A