Wallasey 6 Fixtures

Date Competition Home Away
Monday 9th October 2023 Mon 9th Oct 2023 09/10/23 Division 3 Wallasey 7 1 - 4 Wallasey 6
Thursday 2nd November 2023 Thu 2nd Nov 2023 02/11/23 Division 3 Wallasey 6 Vs Atticus Knights
Monday 4th December 2023 Mon 4th Dec 2023 04/12/23 Division 3 Wallasey 6 2.5 - 2.5 Chester D
Monday 8th January 2024 Mon 8th Jan 2024 08/01/24 Division 3 Wallasey 6 1 - 4 Hoylake/Great Meols B
Monday 18th March 2024 Mon 18th Mar 2024 18/03/24 Division 3 Frodsham 1 Vs Wallasey 6
Wednesday 17th April 2024 Wed 17th Apr 2024 17/04/24 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Wallasey 6