Wallasey 7 Fixtures

Date Competition Home Away
Monday 9th October 2023 Mon 9th Oct 2023 09/10/23 Division 3 Wallasey 7 1 - 4 Wallasey 6
Monday 23rd October 2023 Mon 23rd Oct 2023 23/10/23 Division 3 Wallasey 7 1 - 4 Atticus Knights
Monday 13th November 2023 Mon 13th Nov 2023 13/11/23 Division 3 Wallasey 7 0 - 5 Hoylake/Great Meols B
Monday 4th December 2023 Mon 4th Dec 2023 04/12/23 Division 3 Frodsham 1 1 - 4 Wallasey 7
Tuesday 5th March 2024 Tue 5th Mar 2024 05/03/24 Division 3 Chester D Vs Wallasey 7
Wednesday 13th March 2024 Wed 13th Mar 2024 13/03/24 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Wallasey 7